⭐⭐ PERSONALITY CONTEST! // CONCURSO DE RASGOS DE PERSONALIDAD! ⭐⭐ By @sumanthpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

contest2.png

Hello everyone ! I am really glad to participate in this contest hosted by @belenguerra, @writingnreviews & @fendit. Each and every one has their own personality. With realization , effort and aim towards good changes , I developed these personalities. With that, I want to share my three aspects that I like about my personality :

  • Giving Fact / Truth Response

    I never hold back whenever someone asks for opinions or suggestions on themselves or for other things. I may sound harsh here but I don't want to lie to them because at some point in future that lie could hamper either party. If I tell truth to them about what's wrong and right even though that might hurt their feeling when they ask for honest opinion but in the future that will really help in better result. Whenever someone asks for advice related to careers or problems or honest opinion on something, I would like to tell truth to them. I don't want to get and give false hope to them.
    truth.jpg
    Source

  • Cheering Friends / Family

    I love to cheer my friends and families whenever they are having bad time. Those stress is going to impact the health as well as creates sad mood environment. I love those moments when there is good communication, laughter , smile joy in friends and families faces. So I try to bring subjects that everyone loves to talk and help and listen to those who are having difficult time. Sometimes, sitting down and listening to them can be enough for them to cheer them up. I want to sit beside them and root for them to stand up and fight with those difficult times. I always want to laugh , smile and joke around with the people and make them love each and every moments whether good or bad.
    smile.png
    Source

  • Set Plan and Goals, Daily Routine and Act

    Honestly, at first it was tough to develop this personality. Long time back then I used to be lazy. But at certain point, I realized I have to develop this personality to have a better result in the future. Now, I make plans and goals per day that I need to achieve in any work. I have developed routine to keep everything in check from the health perspective to day to day work. I think its important and I am happy for this personality. I quickly act / implement those plans / goal and routines into action. Its very important to use those points to get maximum better output. These 3 points are equally important and I am very happy that I developed over the time.
    plna.jpg
    Source

Lastly, I want to say "Every has different personality , some good and some bad. I think some personality will be viewed differently from different individuals. If you are developing good personality , keep it up or if you are diverted towards bad then try to change. But Most importantly Love yourself , You are amazing and great, Be happy and Aim towards good personality. "


Love_Yourself_logo.png
Source

Thank you for reading... Good Day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31