A children's playground is the world ahead of me♥️🙂😃

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

darren-lawrence-hy_LY9Zyfxo-unsplash.jpg
source
For me, a children's playground represents the entire world ahead of me.

Every day and night, the show takes place right in front of my very eyes.

  • The throne of Solomon-illusion is, in my opinion, a game.
  • One thing is that I have a miracle worker in front of me.
  • I have no component name that the rest of the world approves of.
  • I have no illusions about anything.
  • It takes place not in the dust, but in the desert, would be my interpretation.
  • In front of me, the river is crawling over the dust.
  • Please don't inquire as to my whereabouts after you.
  • So take a look at the colour you have in front of you.
  • To be honest, I am self-conscious and self-conscious, and why shouldn't I be?
  • My idol is currently seated in front of me.

Next, consider the manner in which Gul Afshani delivered his speech.

  • Place a set of scales in front of me.
  • The sensation of hatred has passed, and I have gone through the phase of jealousy.
  • Why should I argue that they should not be named before me?

The fact that I have faith has kept me from falling into a state of disbelief.

In the distance, I can see the Kaaba, and in front of me, the church.

  • Loving, it is my responsibility to fool the beloved.
  • Laila refers to the insane person in front of me as "the terrible."
  • They are content, but they do not die in this manner.
  • I want nothing more than solitude tonight in front of me.
  • Oh, how I wish there was a red blood wave to help me out.
  • Come on in, take a look around, and have a good time!

However, the eyes are filled with confidence despite the fact that the hand is motionless.

  • Please do not put the ocean or Mina in front of me.

Our profession is wine and we have a secret that we want to keep to ourselves.

  • What gives you the right to call Adil a jerk in front of me?

Regards 😍 ♥️

@ssadil

Special Mention and Thank to ♥️

courtney-hedger-t48eHCSCnds-unsplash.jpg
source

@belenguerra
@fendit
@writingnreviews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73