Original Poet : Blind Love

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

source
heart-1833407_640.jpg

You were so charming and sweet
With your innocent face
The first day I met you, I can't hold myself from loving you
My eyes stuck in your beauty
But when we are finally together
You broke my heart

I was so foolish to believe you from the start
The way you look at me
The smile on your face
All was a trick to hurt me my innocent heart
So stupid of me to love you

You let my heart bleed in pains
You took away my happiness
I can't believe you hurt me so badly
Is never going to be alright

No place in my heart to love anymore
Will I ever love again
You never loved me
I was so blind to see that
You brought pain to my heart
I won't love another again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85