Contest: 3 Positive Things that 2020 Left You || by @simonnwigwe

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

yX2kCPo1MLyp3ik3XJohPPuoyqQP5dbYCFhg7v4iadmBdVSZrStWTAJARP7oQd4kZo4io8Jfv3cUahhhFRqYHU37jSf63r2HMXLsh3ymzKmR4KMKfvqodkUe5GVAMzsphimaY4fGPAUGEp5pw1Ao2Pe3bkSiKCGchoR1ppUTzAc4GXHvS57KE8QZ6ne4WnAxiWbwpPtHt1vbXk.png
[Source](image from writing & reviews community)


Introduction

Hello guys, Today we will be looking at an amazing topic which is titled “3 Positive Things that 2020 left you with”. We actually understand that the year 2020 has never been an easy one at all. Many negative things took place in this vey year 2020, the likes of corona virus pandemic, EndSars protest for those of us in Nigeria, lockdown, looting of palliatives, police brutality, killing of innocent souls at the lekki toll gate here in Nigeria, ASSU strike for those in the Nigerian university, this is to mention but a few. In the midst of this cacophony, many other good things actually took place in our lives as well.
3 Positive Things that 2020 Left Me with

First and foremost, the year 2020 was not a total disaster to me reason is that I achieved many things in the year. I joined steemit in November 2020, this is one of the greatest achievement I made in the year 2020. When I joined steemit I was able to generate some money that I used in settling some long term debt which has really been a burden to me these past years.

Secondly, because of the coronavirus pandemic, there was actually a total lockdown which gave me time to make more research and gain most of the knowledge I have now. I was able to learn a little in mobile applications, programming languages and more also 3D designs.

Last but not the least, I was able to start up a computer training business in the year 2020 which has really helped me to impact knowledge on many who are interested and also generate income that has really shaped my life positively.

Finally, you will agree with me that despite the ups and down in the year 2020, I am one among others who has been favored and bless in the year 2020. Its indeed a year to always remember not just for the horror it brought but also for the upleftment it has brought.

IMG_20201220_111205_830.jpg
Freash me in this new year


Conclusion


I want to say a big thank you to all who brought about the idea of this amazing contest, and as many who made it a reality. My gratitude also goes to @steemit, @fendit, and @belenguerra, for their maximum support for making this august contest a reality. May you remain bless in this New Year.

Happy New Friends

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in Writing and Reviews contest! We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to read more posts from you!!

Have a nice day!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34