DESIRE TO BE A BEACON

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

images - 2021-05-07T134154.309.jpeg
Source:
Living all day
Living without accidents
I know exactly how much effort

I want to pursue perfection and versatility,
It's far from it
Now cross the swamp of death and into the garden of survival
For those of you who believe that entry is hope

Instead of a long roar, with one sigh
For you who will swallow all the trouble
It flows slowly without stopping
For those of you who have been through moments of pain


To you Towards you
I want to be your own beacon

Even though my abilities are weak
If I only give you permission
I will do that

images - 2021-05-07T135213.963.jpeg
Source:
When you need comfort
It is this age that comes to mind
Feel free to come
and talk until all blocked chests are breached
I will listen to all of them

And you need my advice.
Based on your extraordinary understanding.
Listen to me

images - 2021-05-07T135635.330.jpeg
Source:
If you hate all of this
I'll hug you without asking for anything
Instead, attach your little waist to me
If I could do it I would do all day long.

images - 2021-05-07T135830.873.jpeg
Source:
When I'm in my arms
I remember your past.
That's why it increased.
Cry loudly

To avoid ridicule and ridicule
I can't cry in the meantime
Don't worry, sad

images - 2021-05-07T140130.739.jpeg
Source:
Worry and worry
When it wraps your mind
When you don't know what to do
Share that heart with me

Even though the best answer is 'solution'
Even if I can't hold it in your hand
That there is someone who lives with caring like you
you probably know

images - 2021-05-07T140339.054.jpeg
Source:
When your body hurts
Don't hesitate and express yourself.
Then I will pray for you without hesitation

Still not enough to be a beacon.
I want to be a light that shines in you.
I don't know if I should be in debt

But I hope you don't forget
I'm next to you

And
I wish you happiness because of me

THIS IMAGE FROM GOGGLE


Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Thank you @belenguerra @fendit for always supporting me

 3 years ago 

🌻

 3 years ago 

Awesome post 😊

@shahidchoudary Thank you🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72