Appreciation post : Steemit changed my life and broadened my horizons

Appreciation post : Steemit changed my life and broadened my horizons

I'm a very creative type but I'm also a very insecure type. I always dare to start and try new things and unfortunately I always stop halfway. I am very easily swayed by my moodiness. But everything changed when I got to know Steemit in early 2017. In that year my life was full of trials. my economic and family conditions were very bad at that time, even my daily life was very unproductive. I just spend time playing games, my rest schedule is irregular. it got worse day by day until I was stressed and frustrated.


1.jfif

But who would have thought, God had a different wish for my fate. One day when I was contemplating on the beach a friend came up to me. he tries to encourage me, he knows I love writing, I like to discuss anything in writing even though I don't have good writing skills, but I really like writing. at that time my friend named "jeki" advised me to create a steemit account. then I asked "what is steemit?". He explained briefly that steemit is a place to write many things, steemit is a blockchain-based platform. we will get curation and broad insights in it.

When I got home, I always imagined our conversation on the beach. because my curiosity was getting bigger, I registered an account. a week after that I feel better because I can write there, I am also very entertained by the activities in it. at that time I had never had such a big curation. but mid-2018 I got to know the project from @ utopian.io, I contributed a lot there. my economic situation has changed drastically, I feel very happy. because my hobby can generate and help my economy to get better. at that time I was very active. but at the end of 2018 the project was closed, I don't know the reason why. what is clear at that time this platform became a hero in my life.

In the middle of the year I lost access to my account named @rezamusic, because I was very careless in securing the password. at that time I worked normally as a writing service on a web. Honestly, I got the writing experience here. If I wasn't on this platform, I wouldn't have my job right now. Praise God I am very grateful to have known Steemit. and in the end I came back to this platform with my new account. I hope the beginning of this month can be the beginning of the most beautiful month for me.

In conclusion, Steemit has changed my life and broadened my horizons. There is a lot I can share about Steemit related to how it has changed my life. therefore, I came back to this platform again, with a new name, a new atmosphere and a new spirit. cheer up my friends !! don't be afraid to start anything, enjoy the process! Everything will be fine in time. so my short story about the steemit platform. may be useful for all of us. and big thanks to @belenguerra, @writingnreviews & @fendit for giving me a place to share great things that have happened in my life.


g3.jfif

BAHASA INDONESIA


Kiriman Penghargaan : Steemit merubah hidup saya dan memperluas wawasan saya

Saya tipikal yang sangat kreatif namun saya juga tipikal yang tidak percaya diri. saya selalu berani memulai dan mencoba hal-hal baru dan sayangnya saya selalu berhenti di tengah jalan. saya sangat mudah terpengaruh dengan suasana hati saya yang tidak tetap. tetapi semua berubah ketika saya mengenal steemit di awal tahun 2017. pada tahun itu hidup saya penuh dengan cobaan. kondisi ekonomi dan keluarga saya sangat buruk di saat itu, bahkan keseharian saya sangat tidak produktif. saya hanya menghabiskan waktu dengan bermain game, jadwal istirahat saya tidak teratur. keadaan itu semakin hari semakin memburuk sampai saya mengalami stres dan frustasi.


1.jfif

Namun siapa sangka, Tuhan berkhendak lain pada nasib saya. pada suatu hari ketika saya sedang merenung di pinggir pantai seorang teman menghampiri saya. dia mencoba memberi semangat kepada saya, dia tau saya gemar menulis, saya senang membahas apapun dalam bentuk tulisan meski saya tidak memiliki skill menulis yang baik, namun saya sangat senang menulis. di saat itu teman saya yang bernama "Jeki" memberi saran kepada saya untuk membuat akun steemit. lantas saya bertanya "apa itu steemit?". dia menjelaskan secara singkat kalau steemit adalah suatu wadah untuk menulis banyak hal, steemit adalah platfrom yang berbasis blokchain. kita akan mendapatkan kurasi dan wawasan yang luas didalamnya.

Sampai di rumah saya selalu terbayang dengan pembicaraan kami tadi di tepi pantai. karena rasa penasaran saya semakin besar, saya pun melakukan register akun. seminggu setelah itu saya merasa lebih baik karena saya bisa menulis di sana, saya juga sangat terhibur dengan aktivitas di dalamnya. pada saat itu saya belum pernah mendapatkan kurasi yang besar. namun pertengahan tahun 2018 saya mengenal proyek dari @utopian.io, saya berkontribusi besar di sana. keadaan ekonomi saya sangat berubah drastis, saya merasa senang sekali. karena hobi saya dapat menghasilkan dan membantu ekonomi saya menjadi semakin baik. pada saat itu saya sangat aktif.namun pada akhir tahun 2018 proyek tersebut sudah tutup, saya tidak tau alasnya mengapa. yang jelas saat itu platfrom ini menjadi pahlawan di hidup saya.

Pertengahan tahun saya kehilangan akses akun saya yang bernama @rezamusic, karena saya sangat ceroboh dalam mengamankan paswordnya. di saat itu saya bekerja normal sebagai jasa tulis di suatu web. jujur, pengalaman menulis itu saya dapatkan disini. jika saya tidak ada di platfrom ini, pasti saya tidak mempunyai pekerjaan saya sekarang. puji Tuhan saya sangat bersyukur telah mengenal steemit. dan pada akhirnya saya kembali lagi ke platfrom ini dengan akun baru saya. semoga awal bulan ini bisa menjadi awal bulan ter-indah bagi saya.

Sebagai kesimpulan, Steemit telah merubah hidup saya dan memperluas wawasan saya. ada banyak hal yang dapat saya bagikan tentang steemit terkait dengan bagaimana steemit telah mengubah hidup saya.
oleh karena itu, saya kembali lagi ke platfrom ini, dengan nama baru, suasana baru dan semangat baru. bersemngatlah teman-teman!! jangan takut memulai apapun, nikmati prosesnya! semua akan indah pada waktunya. sekian cerita singkat saya mengenai platfrom steemit. semoga bermanfaat bagi kita semua. serta terimakasih banyak kepada @belenguerra , @writingnreviews & @fendit yang telah memberi saya tempat untuk menceritakan hal hebat yang pernah terjadi dalam hidup saya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17