⭐⭐ PERSONALITY CONTEST! // CONCURSO DE RASGOS DE PERSONALIDAD! ⭐⭐

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrjcfLTEH1PMxofXW8sTGXfN69QysAUqoPH3EUXkEvcnRLh2AFzuED4A1U9QkUtWdAvaUioGJ.png

Introduction

My fellow steemians,

I want appreciate @belenguerra, @fendit and they community @writingnreviews at large for giving me the opportunity to be a partaker of these amazing contest. I remain eternally grateful to you all for your countless effort towards seeing that these community remain active.

3 aspects I like most about my personality

  • Intelligent
  • Caring
  • Fun

INTELLIGENT:- Am an intelligent fellow who happens to be a very good problem solver. When ever situation arise and warrants me to solve, I find joy in such a situation. As an intelligent fellow I have succeeded in attracting many people to my side. Everyone in my neighborhood loves to stay close to me because of the impactations they get.

CARING:- Being caring is like a hobby to me. These is because all through my life, I have grown to care for people. I don't like seeing anyone suffering, also I don't allow people to oppress others.

fun:- I am very fun to be with am not a boring type. I always make sure any one around me feels lively and always forget his/her sorrows. You can not stay with me and be thinking. Its not proper.

Conclusion
My gratitude to the organizers and supporters of these noble contest, it's really a contest worth writing.

Special mention
Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77