NEW CONTEST: Your favorite children's story 📖😊 / NUEVO CONCURSO: Tu cuento infantil preferido 📖😊

My Favourite Childhood Story......

Growing up become amusing motive for me as am always looking forward to the month of December once I ought to travel to the village to visit my grand parents and others family contributors, especially my grand dad reason of the tales he usually tells me. I rembered I travelling whilst i used to be 10years with my family one fateful December earlier than my granddad handed on.
on this specific night time after our dinner, as regular my dad referred to as me and my different siblings to his OBI (parlour), for his typical moonlight tale however this night time changed into a different one, we all sat on the floor with our leg all crossed in anticipation, curious and hectic cause the night time seems one of a kind.
The story turned into approximately a depraved king, who tormented and maltreated his subjects and subjected to perpetual complication and slavery in order that he can display how effective he his, unknown to he that he was going to attain all he has sowed soon purpose of his greed and evil methods. A 12 months after the terrific king changed into struck with an evil sickness that no guy can treatment besides an vintage medicinal drug man who he chased out of the village and stole all of the properties his ancestors left for him. Now he become advised to go search for the said guy motive its most effective person that can absolutely therapy him of such illness, he stepped out to search for the stated only for him to decover its become the equal man he chased out of the village, shame and regret couldn't even allow him face the person reason his actions within the past, but after plenty plea from the villagers the person forgave the king and healed him. The king went lower back to his country and changed his ways and needed to return all he had stole and take into account the medication man he once banished back to the village, gave him lower back all he took from him and made him the top of the drugs men within the entire village..
moral of this lesson (1)that it does not pay to be depraved and greedy reasons we in no way can tell what the future holds for any man.(2) that we should learn how to forgive, now not pay evil for evil. (3) there is constantly a mild on the stop of the tunnel.

Like to thank @balenguerra @fendit @writingreviews for this great opportunity to share this story.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for sharing my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13