My top ten movies, by @obrisgold

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

logo8_18_12327.jpeg

Hello good day friends, and greetings from my humble self to all the great writers in this community, hope we are all doing great? before I go on I still want to wish our very own @fendit a happy birthday and many more... I was going through post of some friends when I stumbled to the new contest that was given by @belenguerra and @fendit. this one really sounds great, we will be going really deep about entertainment which is something I love.

Being a lover of entertainment mostly movies I will share with you all my Top 10 movies and I will briefly give a review of one amongst them.
below are 10 names of my favorite movies trust me all of them are very interesting and filled with action and suspense.

my favorite top 10 movies are

1 legend of the Naga Pearls

Release date: August 11, 2017

2 Legacy of Lies

Realease date: July 17, 2020

3 Only 4 one night

Realease date: April 20, 1950

4 mortal kombat

Realease date: April 16. 2021

5 My grandfather's wife, Noolywood.

Realease date: January 6, 2020

6 Outlander

Realease date: August 9, 2014

7 The marksman

Realease date: March 31, 2030

8 The shop girl. Noolywood.

Realease date: October 2019

9 Elena and the secret of avalor, animation.

Realease date: November 20, 2016

10 Army of the dead

Realease date: May 14, 2021

So guys the above mentioned movies are my most favorite so far, I will preview briefly about the number ten movie😁.

preview of the army of the dead.

Army of the dead is an action filled movie, it is centered on a mission to the most dreadest zombie zone, to steal a billions of dollars.

The mission was carried out by 7 great experience fighters. But greed and love for money joepadise thier victory, and made so many of them loose thier life to death. At the end they was just one survival, she eventually lived a good life with her money 😃. Money they say is the ruth of all evil.

Hello friend Thanks for stopping by, all. likes comments and support will be appreciated 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86