W & R FLASH CONTEST #1: YOUR FIRST KISS💋💋💋

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

This contest is so electrifying 😀😀.

kiss-691995__480.webp
Source

Now let me take you to the memory lane😉

I had just finished writing my waec exams and was at home that day at my uncle's, I was stayed at his place to write my exams, the distance from my house to the exams venue was very far while it wasn't at my uncle's so I stayed with him, his wife, daughter and baby.

Arriving there, I met an average young, slim, good look, handsome and intelligent guy with little beards and sexy eyes🤦. While I was inside the car, the car horned so he came downstairs to open the gate, it was their compound and he was the only child of his parents. While opening, he stared at me, eyed me, smiled at me and immediately I started feeling some how 🙉🙉🙉. Was that love? Or infatuation? Or lust?

Getting inside, I felt I have arrived, like I have everything figured out in that guy, so many thoughts came in, I felt different, I didn't just know why I felt that way, I was just enjoying the moment. So he came inside and greeted my uncle, immediately I heard voices from my room, I rushed out to see and behold it was him. My uncle did a formal introduction and we shaked hands, he held my hands, rubbing it for a long time while asking me few things about me. I felt I was on top of the world 🙊.

Later that day, I went out to buy airtime for my uncle and for myself and then I saw him, he called me and I walked to an hidden place he was standing, it was hidden so no one would have seen us. Reaching there, he held my hands and Drew me to himself, he whispered some sweet words to my ear and when I turned my face he kissed me🙈🙈🙈. OMG 🙆🙆🙆.

It was intriguing, amazing, sweet infact it was everything. I was shy, so so shy, I kept smiling and rubbing my hands staring at the flower that was there😀. He asked for my number, and I gave him and we started talking and communicating intensely.

Everyday, I kept remembering the kiss and while chatting with him, we discussed about it. He told me how he felt and how succulent my lips were and how he'd like to do it over and over and over again. Mehn, my mind was blown away, it was an experience I can't forget in a hurry. I liked it though but I pretended as if I didn't 😀😀.

My uncle suspected something and sent me to go stay with a colleague of his and that is how we lost contacts.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It was intriguing, amazing, sweet infact it was everything. I was shy, so so shy, I kept smiling and rubbing my hands staring at the flower that was there😀

So sweet!!

Oh no!! That's a sad end that you lose contact :(

Well... he appeared into your life for something in that specific moment.

Thanks for sharing my friend!!

Lol😀😀😀
I'm glad you find my post interesting
Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89