⭐⭐ CONTEST: WHAT WORDS COME TO YOUR MIND WHEN YOU THINK OF STEEMIT?? ⭐⭐ // ⭐⭐ CONCURSO: QUÉ PALABRAS VIENEN A TU MENTE CUANDO PIENSAS EN STEEMIT?? ⭐⭐

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

flyerdesign_10042021_105655.JPEG

Introduction

Hello friends,
How are you doing today, is a beautiful day today and I hope you are doing great and having a nice time in steemit.

The words that come to mind when I think of Steemit are;

  • Wealth
  • Success
  • Investment
  • Love &
  • Motivation

These five words above, are always on my mind whenever I think of the good things steemit has done for me. Steemit is a blessing to me and to every Steemians because is a great platform that every Steemians is benefiting both knowledge and income. Whenever the word wealth come to my mind I think of Steemit, when looking at my Cryptocurrencies wallets nor my bank balance and including the phone am using, all is from the help of Steemit. When I also think of success I think of Steemit because I believe becoming successful in steemit can also lead me to become successful in life.

The word Investment come to my mind because it is from the help of Steemit that I practically start investing my money in buying Steem and powering up to enable me upvote a post and earn a better curation rewards. Also with the help of this Investment through the knowledge I have acquired in steemit from different Steemians has help me to invest in different Altcoin.

When I think of Steemit I also think of Love the type of love that is in steemit I haven't never seen such in any platforms. In steemit people care for each others by treating each Steemians as one without segregation. Even with the Multilingual in steemit the love for everyone is 100% okay.

Motivation is the key to success. Whenever the word motivation comes to my mind I think of Steemit because steemit has motivated me a lot. I was never good in writing, coding, investing in Cryptocurrencies and also engaging with people from different part of the world. The first day I got motivated in steemit was the day I saw a post that was written by @cryptokannon, and then I said to myself that if a woman can be doing steemit perfectly then what I my waiting for. I got motivated and asked @cryptokannon to carried me along an she did by motivating me and of which today I am the one motivating other steemians to be consistent.

Conclusion

My appreciation goes to @belenguerra and @fendit for giving me the opportunity to be among the participants of this contest, and also I render my gratitude to; @steemcurator01, @steemcurator2, @steemcurator03, @booming etc for the numerous support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87