🙏🙏 CONTEST: TELL US ABOUT YOUR RELIGION🙌🙌 // 🙏🙏 CONCURSO: CUÉNTANOS DE TU RELIGIÓN🙌🙌

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

My fellow steemians,

I want sincerely appreciate @belenguerra, @writingnreviews & @fendit for organising such an amazing contest. Today I will be discussing about my beautiful religion. Please stay tuned as you learn about my religion.

ABOUT MY RELIGION

I am a proud traditional worshipper I.e am a traditionalist. Many person is either Christian or Muslim in this part of the world but I am still a proud traditional worshipper. My forefathers where were traditional worshippers, because of these, the name of the god is called Amadioha.

images (71).jpeg
Source

Though because of the rise of Christianity, many of my family have abandoned our old way of worship but I am still worshipping Amadioha (god of thunder). The reason I love my way of worship is that it is easy and simThisAmadioha is indeed a protector from enemies. I have enjoyed a whole lot of protection from him.

How is the worship done in my religion

My religion as I early said is one of the best in Africa at large. This is because if you wish to request anything from the gods, called to do is to consult the gods and probably little token of sacrififorefathersmake your request and this will grant you your heart deprotect

Conclusion

Being a traditional worshipper is an experience everyone should have, I have seen the reasons why our forefathers stayed even longer on this planet earth. The gods always protect them. Once again sincerely appreciate @belenguerra, @writingnreviews & @fendit for making these contest a reality.

Special mention
Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @steemitblog
Cc: @trafalgar
Cc: @booming01
Cc: @belenguerra
Cc: @fendit

Thank you...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for being part of the contest, friend!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for joining, my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84