Top 15 Thriller South Indian movies you should watch before you DIEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago
Hey guy, Hope you guys are good!

Cinema is the best thing to express anything about innovative ideas, various stories, journey, social messages, and social work. I have been a fan of Bollywood and Hollywood movies and usually raise my eyebrows when someone insists me to watch Hindi dubbed South Indian movies (i don’t know Tamil and Telugu) that are available easily on YouTube so that I had not to even download those movies. In return, I used to mock them badly by saying that I don't waste time watching garbage. but one day everything changed, I watch Antaryudh (Awe) movie. That movie completely had changed my perspectives about south Indian movies. What a masterpiece it was, oh sorry, it is. After that, I have watched countless south Indian movies, some of them turn out to be fantastic while some of were just as usual time pass movies having unusual fighting scene by avoiding laws of physics completely.

Out of all those movies I have seen, I have shortlisted the best south Indian thriller and science fiction movies you should watch before you die. And yes I won't talk about how is the stories, what is the star cast, and who is the director of that movies because it is already available on the internet. But yes I will provide a link to the movie (Hindi dubbed) and IMDB ranking so that you can have an idea about the below-listed movies.

(1) Antaryudh (Awe) - 2018- IMDB 7.2

On Hotstar: https://www.hotstar.com/in/movies/antaryudh/1000231026

Antaryudh (Awe).jpg

(2) Thadam - 2019- IMDB 8.2

On YouTube:

(3) Ratsasan - 2018- IMDB 8.5

Available on YouTube:

(4) Mayawan - 2017- IMDB 7.2

Available on YouTube:

(5) Vikram vedha - 2017- IMDB 8.4

Available on YouTube:

(6) Wife of ram - 2018- IMDB 6.1

Available on YouTube:

(7) U-turn - 2018- IMDB 7.0

Available on YouTube:

(8) Rangi Taranga - 2015- IMDB 8.3

Available on YouTube:

(9) Love vs Destiny - 2017- IMDB 7.0

Available on YouTube:

(10) One - 2014- IMDB 8.1

Available on YouTube:

(11)Time machine (Indru Netru Naalai) - 2015- IMDB 8.0

Available on YouTube:

(12) 24 - 2016- IMDB 7.8

Available on YouTube:

(13)Lucifer – 2019 - IMDB 7.5

Available on YouTube:

(14)Ghatak raat- (Aa Karaala Ratri) -2018- IMDB 7.9

Available on YouTube:

(15)Saitan -2016- IMDB 6.2

Available on YouTube:

Please Follow, Upvote, Comment, Restesmit and share if you liked my favourite movie list.

you can also suggest your favourite movies so I can watch them in this Covid situation

NOTE: Some of the movies are not playing directly here on steamit. it is advisable to go to youtube and watch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24