WRITING & REVIEWS COMMUNITY CONTEST|| INSPIRING WOMEN||14TH MARCH, 2021.|| BY @graciee20

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
How are you doing today? I am doing great. I am so excited participating in this contest; Inspiring Women. This is my first post in this community and I want to thank @belenguerra, @writingnreviews and @fendit for this opportunity.
I'm going to be talking about an amazing woman in my life who has been so inspiring to me. Her name is Daizzy Idika.
20200524_093933.jpg
Daizzy Idika is a friend of mine, though older, but she's encoded with so much beauties both inwardly and outwardly. She is married to Mr. Idika Chima, a business man and she has three lovely kids (two boys and a girl). I met her in the city of Porthacourt Nigeria, in the year 2012 and ever since then, she has been a supporting system to me. She assisted me financially all through my years in school and still cares for me till now. I am in no way related to her, but she treats me more like a sister.
IMG_20200518_174135.jpg Her kids and I

WHAT I LIKE THE MOST ABOUT MY FRIEND (DAIZZY IDIKA)
She's full of love and she's so accommodating. She loves people being around her and she's selfless.
tmp-cam-2004320527430527201.jpg
She is ready to give you her last, just to make sure you're happy. During my school days, a time came when I almost dropped out of school, because I could no longer pay my fees, she came in and cleared my bills. She's more like an an elder sister to me and more. One more thing I like about her is that she is a strong woman who does everything possible to see that her marriage works. I see her as a role model every woman both married and single should emulate. She treats everyone around her as her own biological siblings and she does not segregate.
IMG-20200921-WA0054.jpg
She's one woman I've seen that her maids shares equal rights with her own kids. You cannot be in need of help and she notices without rendering an assistance. Another thing I like about her is that she's very prayerful. I also like her, because she's a good cook. You can never be hungry around her, because she's a foodie, so she ensures there's that she doesn't run out of food stuffs and beverages. She's into her care. She sells all kinds of hair care products. And aside the money her husband gives her, she makes her own money through her hair care products. Sincerely I love Daizzy Idika. She really inspires me.
20200524_093933.jpg

Dear friends, I hope you were inspired by my post? Please, I encourage you to inculcate some of the values of my friend as stated above, I believe if we all do so, the World will be a better place for us all.

Thank you for reading!

Best Regards,

Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @steemcurator03
Cc: @trafalgar
Cc: @stephenkendal

Sort:  

Awesome write-up and I'm sure you should win this contest . Best Regards

Interesting. Your photographs are beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76