Flash Contest: My Steemit Family - by @etiboy56

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago (edited)

Hello and a happy new week to everyone in this great community.


images (1).png
image source

Am glad to take part in the flash contest today which is being conducted by @writingnreviews.

Lease note the aim is to bring togetherness and more active friendship as well as membership to this great community.

There are two people I would love to meet and have as friends but I will only mention one.

This person is @ngoenyi. She is a very hard-working woman and I admire her.

She has been very active and also encouraging trying her best to bring many people into the esteemed blog chain.

Her contents are always on point and she tries to be fair with everyone. She is loving, caring and tries to carry everyone along as long as they can understand each other.

She is my source of inspiration @ngoenyi on this steemot blog chain. And I try my possible best to emulate her characteristics on this platform but sometimes I get lost on the way.

I want to be in the same line as her, possibly even better than her although she is the boss.

She has taught me one thing on this platform and that is; Don't give up.

For some time now I have seen her trying to be the best she can not look back at the old times. But rather she is always trying to see new ways and methods of promoting this blog chain.

Not just the blog but herself when it comes to writing or sharing content.

She is indeed a hard-working woman and I appreciate God for her and I still believe I can make it even great height than her.

Thanks for reading through and a big shout out to @ngoenyi and I love you wherever but for sure one day we will meet and I can't wait for that day.

And thanks for reading theouh thiß post and am looking forward to your sup0ort as well.

I will love to mention @obrisgold, @evegrace, and @zellypearl to take part In this fun contest,

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great post. You would really meet them one day. Well-done.

 2 years ago 

Thanks amd i really camt wait to see them. I really appreciate your stop by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05