Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I was new and I wasn't aware of all these back then. Now I am. I received a warning, I understand and from then I always tried my best to work as clear as I can. Is that okay?

And if I deleted some of my posts, no one should ask me for that... It's not in the rules and regulations of the steemit. When I find some of my posts useless I have the right to erase them. Haven't I??
Don't be so personal.

No need to get defensive. It was a simple question and an honest answer would have been appreciated to save me the rigmarole of trawling through the blockchain to find out for myself. So do you want to give me an honest answer or do you want it to become personal?

As I told you earlier when I find my post useless I erase it. It's just simple as something could be. Easy for me to explore my own posts. What's so suspicious and special about it???

What's so suspicious and special about it???
Why do you think somebody would find it "suspicious and special"?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63642.71
ETH 2605.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81