This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @cjk.pentuppoems.

Your post has been muted for low ratings... Spam and content farming is not accepted at Writing & Reviews.

Here the finding:

URL

image.png

This is your first warning, add more content about yourself, and make your community presentation.

DC.

@belenguerra, @fendit & @soldieroffantasy.

I'm new to this blogging stuff. I don't get what you're saying. This is original content. What's this site for? and what is a community presentation?
I've put tons of work into making my book, it's self-published and everything. Why cant I try selling my book? Isn't this site for trying to earn crypto from tips if people like my work?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62701.63
ETH 2445.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67