My family

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

My

Family has 1 define, should I say define ! but a "family"
a family are group of people,who love, support,care for each other.In a family there two most important people l,that's when one talk about my immediate family and not extended.In my life I have three pillars of the home.which are my dad and wonderfully am blessed with biological and my step mum.I love them all so much and I thanks them for their support.love care and attention they've given to me up until now this time.I thanks @steemit kid for giving such a opportunity to express how I feel for my family.

My family is a small and simple family where I have ;my dad my mum and my step mom in which I earlier mentioned.Not to forget have got siblings to be precise girls for my mom and step mom.

Am the only son loved by all not treated special from my other siblings but am lucky to have such family and not to forget the most important person apart from my dad,that's my grandmayes she's still alive and strong as well.

I believe that someone who cares for willing to sacrifice for me is my family.cause I could be related through someone blood but that person wish only bad could not care as much as one whose not related through blood.I know it rate to find people like that but I can tell you with full confidence there people like that out there!

Two families can not be the same but could relate to understand each other.

I currently belong to a family

Thanks for reading my post
It was my pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04