My Delicious Street Food Photography. Bangla Chef Contest-Week 01

in Bangla Chef3 years ago

How are you all,
I hope everyone is well. I'm fine too. Friends I love to eat street food. When I go somewhere to go to the market, of course, I like the food of the hotels and farms located on the side of the road and I eat it. I like it so I eat all these foods. The reason I like my food so much is because it is so spicy and delicious. And these foods are so beautiful to look at. i love street food.

Among the food on the side of the road, I like televaja things better. These dishes are very crunchy and delicious. I know televaja things are harmful to health but I don't miss these foods. I eat a lot of these foods.

I love street food. So I look at the street food. And looks beautiful. I do photography, my photography will be long.

I invite my three friends @ridoykhan22 @jerin-tasnim @new-steemit to hope that these three friends will attend this contest

IMG_20210522_172402.jpg

This dish is the food of the roadside hotel. I don't know the exact name of this dish. However it has local names. It is a kind of crunchy and delicious food. And contains small amounts of sweets. In fact, these foods are very beautiful to look at, so people are more attracted to.

IMG_20210522_172359.jpg

This dish is a kind of sweet food. The local name of this dish is Khurma. It is coated with sugar on top. And much tastier to eat. My very favorite food.

IMG_20210522_172347.jpg

All photo Click Device:
REDMI NOTE 9

f/1.79
ISO 100
4.695 mm
NO flash

This dish is also fried in oil. The local name of this dish is Samucha. Inside this samucha are served different types of food. And food is made with different ingredients. And it is fried in oil. This dish is very hard and crunchy in nature.

So far Today...
Stay Home
Thanks for Your Time Friend.
♥♥♥♥♥♥
Ok
See you Again in a New blog.
Thanks for being with me.

Plese Follow Me......
@mspbro
★★To contact me★★

Subscribe My 3speak Channel https://3speak.online/user/mspbro
Subscribe me DTube https://d.tube.com/@mspbro
Follow me Twitter https://twitter.com/mdsumonpra
Add me Facebook https://www.facebook.com/sumon.mim84

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

 3 years ago 

Nice entry brother, best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29