Contest Alert !!! || "My Wallet/ Purse".

in Hot News Community5 days ago

images (1).jpegsource

Hello my fellow steemians how are you all doing, and how is your day really going.
What about blogging how has it been going so far, I strongly believe that everything is under control.
I really thank God for this very opportunity that just come up and I decide to spend it on blogging on steemit platform.

What are they essential items that you always keep in your wallet

Inside my wallet I always put important items inside it like my phone, money and they key to my shop, these things are very important to me that I can't really afford to loose them.

Especially my phone, because if you are leaving in Nigeria you will understand how inflation has really taken over the country, so if you loose your phone now that means you are in a serious problem that may last like three (3) to four months (4) for you to solve that problem and become free.

But when it comes to 💰 money, it is very obvious that too many people are very careless why only few people are very careful in what ever they are doing.
You may put money inside your pocket but how they money will just disappear you cannot even explain 🙆😂, you will be like but I put it here, but I put it there you won't find it again, maybe someone have just put hand inside your pocket in a crowdy place and collect the money and you won't know, especially those that like putting money inside their back pocket, people like me.

The key to my shop, hmmm you see that one, it is very very important to me, I can even say that my key is the first reason why I buy my wallet, the key is the first thing before my phone, because if o lose that key, my father will not find it funny with me, like I will find every means to open the shop so that my father will not notice that am looking for something but inside my heart something is really troubling me.

How do you choose a wallet or purse

images (2).jpegsource

Normally for me, I do choose a purse or wallet by its functionality cause am not going to use style am going to use the wallet or purse itself.

If you are really choosing wallet by its style you may end up buying the one that will not fit the purpose or aim of you (the buyer).
So I advise those that are buying should always consider size of the wallet or purse before buying it, so that you will not go and buy the one that will only contain your ring 😂 while you buy it for your phone or money or some other class bc tangible and important things that you have.

Have you ever lost your wallet before?

Yes of course I have lost my wallet before but I really thank God that nothing is inside it Sha.

Recall I said before that am very very careless but am really trying to be careful but the way I just loose my stuff's I can't even explain.

So in that case I have lost my wallet two times, the first time nothing was inside the wallet, cause I just brought out my properties inside the wallet and kept it and I could not remember where I kept the wallet again but I didn't bother to look for it because nothing is inside it.

And the second one my little money is inside it, so it's not a big money and I also not bother to look for it because of there was no much money in it.

But had it been that a huge amount of money is in that wallet or the wallet that I was looking for was the one I normally put my phone and inside it, hmmm 🙆, I will put all my strength and sweat to make sure that I find it, but first, assuming that it happened I will not be my self for like three (3) - five (5) minutes, like I will be sweating like someone that is offloading heavy loads in a truck cause I know that there is no way I can just buy another phone, it will take me much time for me to get another money to buy a new phone.

So meanwhile, if am careless with other of my properties, I will be very careful with my phone especially my wallet that I always used to put phone inside it inorder not to lose that one.

if you could keep only three items in your wallet, what would they be? And why?

images (3).jpegsource

If am to keep only three items in my wallet they will be my phone, money and my keys these are they three items I normally keep in my wallet for safety purpose.

Thou I have been keeping it already but it will still be what I will be very much careful with, that means to make sure I keep them safely inside my wallet and then hold my wallet tight.

So here are some reasons why I decide to keep it in my wallet:

For my phone, if I put my phone in my pocket it is very possible that I may come into a crowdy place and forget that I put my phone in my pocket and unfortunately someone may collect it and I may not know and I will think that my phone is still in my pocket but not knowing that am no longer with my phone, and even if I decide to hold it in my hands and still hold some other stuffs I will not be comfortable with it like my hands will not be free, something will keep be disturbing me until I put it inside my wallet.

For my keys, that one is very very important to me and it is compulsory that I must put it inside my wallet to avoid explanations of different questions 😂😅.

And for my money, that one is important that I keep it safe but I will stay hungry for a day and nobody will talk to me or ask me what do you want. All the will do is to keep telling me you are so careless and so many other stuffs so that will make me to be much careful with money cause since I have not buy that wallet, I always lose money so I now decided to buy a wallet to keep my money safe.

conclusions

Truly wallet has always help to keep some of our properties safe and secure, so we should be very much careful with our wallet at all times.

My regards to @abdullah for bringing up such an amazing topic, thanks once again your topic is very much helpful and interesting so keep up the good works, am also expecting such an interesting topic again from you thank you very much.

Special mentions to @ngoenyi @okere-blessing @simonnwigwe @saintkelvin17 @bossj23 @goodybest and so many others who have been supporting and showing much interest on the platform.

Sort:  

please try harder to be more careful with your things and even life please. Nice writing.
Goodluck in the contest.

 3 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club StatusNo Club ❌
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48