My Traditional Wears| Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 Week 1 🧕

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_20221010232050376.jpg

🇵🇰Hi, Greetings to Everyone Outfit Always groom our personality , Also represent our traditional culture 🧕

Here is my another's try to get support in @hot.news as sharing my participation in Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💛💙||Season5, Week #1 Being a Pakistani citizen I am feeling confident and proud to share my Traditional Wear with you. Hope so you will appreciate and support my participation.

IMG-20210814-WA0101.jpg

IMG-20210814-WA0102.jpg

I like colorful dresses. I always wear dopata and cover my head. This is my favorite one dress. I like this beautiful ❤️ traditional stylish embroidery frock.

I also wear stunning matching jewelry. This photography taken by my lovest mother. Mother always guide to thier kids for taking care about their ethical and traditional outfit which are recognition of our culture.

IMG-20220508-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20220508-WA0002.jpg

I have also taken some more irresistible pictures in purple 💜 frock to show my beautiful choice. I always feel comfortable and confident in my fashion style whatever I choosed to wear for my self.

I acknowledged that my personality becomes more groomed and shiny in my favorite one fashion dressed and jewelry.

IMG-20220508-WA0006.jpg

Purple color with combination of golden embroidery also have seems to be beautiful traditional stylish frock.

The Golden jewelry is the lovest traditional wear for women.All the women love to wear on wedding ceremony or any specific event.This stunning jewelry enhance the beauty of women.

Practical an other Beautiful Experience of Two young Girls Represent their traditional wear

Beside that adding more in my article, The two youngest beautiful ❤️ girls of my neighbors oftentimes come to our home and play with my daughter. Today they come with wearing beautiful frocks and hijab. They were going to their relatives and seems to be invited in Iftari time. These are girls of Pakhtoon Family. They have 4 sisters and 3 brothers.

PhotoEditor_20224617253430.jpg

MashahAllah along with father , His one daughter and 1 son is Hafiz-e-Quran. And all offer prayer and Tarawi altogether back to his father at home . All have alwad ready to take care of their neighbors without expecting any rewards from them

IMG-20220321-WA0113.jpg

Beautiful Bridal wearing stunning jewelry, Designed Mahendi, Wear traditional and ethical dress Love it

I come to point to conclude My Traditional Wears Is My Fashion and my recognition to be citizen of my country . Traditional Wears accordingly to our own choice and nature of taste always suits us , Enhance our respect in our community, Built up our confident level and groom our personality.

I would like to invite my Steemit Fellows @arinaz08 @ashkhan @drhuma to take part in S5w1 | My Traditional Wears Steemit Engagement Challenge. Good luck too.

DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club75

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I fancy all of your dresses dear, your dopata also looks good on you when you cover your hair with it.

Also I fancy your purple dress as one beautiful as it is, it can be used for seceral occasions such as for school and other events.

Your golden jewelry made everything complete and unique, i bet it suit you so well and from the look of things they are all great.

 2 years ago 

Baju dan perhiasan yang anda tampilkan terlihat begitu indah dan mewah. Saya terpesona melihat nya. Publikasi yang sangat baik. Semoga anda berhasil di kontes ini.

Wow yes wow what a wonderful necklace is embellished and the display of fabric texture and color matching jewelery is all looking excellent your choice is very good greetings sir

congratulations % upvoted

image.png

voted by @tariqkhanpti

 2 years ago 

With a head covering, it will add to the charm of anyone who wears this outfit. I love to see people wearing these clothes my friend.

I also share a post about traditional clothes, if you have time please have a look and I will be happy.

 2 years ago 

Isn't purple such a lovely color? My cousins really adore this tone while I prefer blue, but I loved your pictures friend. Have a great good luck with your entry on the contest. You can also share this kind of content in the travel community.

Join the Travel Community:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

Regards.

 2 years ago 

I really like your traditional clothes, the knick-knacks are very luxurious, and very beautiful for anyone who wears them.

 2 years ago 

Pakaian tradisionalnya semua kelihatan sangat indah saya sangat menyukai model dan warnanya. Warna yang berani dan corak yang unik. Bahannya pun terlihat sangat kokoh , sukses buatmu teman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06