Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W3 | News Diary Game[Doing Farming Activities ]

in Hot News Communitylast year

20221029_110519.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello and greeting to every on in this great platform ,it with great joy participating in this steemit engagement challenge in the hot news community, Today i will be talking about my diary game as one of the obligation broad ford in this engagement contest during this week campaign with lot of activities carry out before then i must express my feeling on how i felt participating in this engagement campaign on such a beautiful topics on my daily activities .
When i woke up in the morning, i alway make sure i pray to God after which i also goes out for sport activities which i know it very important for human health, the reason for doing this is to ensure that my body became very flexible for me to carry on with my basic activities, from there i had to return home process with my breakfast before going to the farm

IMG_20221008_093046_938.jpg
at the farm doing planting of vegetable

This is what i do every day to ensure that i earn a living for myself ,farming has alway being one of the priority in my family that everyone loves starting from my parent to sibbling and most at time to our eldest brother and sister and i have taking it as a hobby doing it day by days

IMG_20221008_093033_99.jpg
vegetable that i have cultivated in my farm

Despite the fact that i cultivate vegetable, i also carry out tomatoes farming activities most at time i carrry out large farming on tomatoes cultivation like now is the season for tomatoes cultivation and i am best humanly possible to that i cultivate some for my self , this is the time it take even almost all of my time because as a farmer that i am , i need to see that the farm is in good condition as days passes by just to ensure it does not face any form of affliction

IMG_20221008_092705_495.jpg
also carrying out my tomatoes farming activities

Below i will also be showing a video how some of this activities is being carry out daily, most especially went it came to munching of the farm to ensure that there are not destroy by wind and also for it to bears good fruit


a video showing how munching is being carry on in the farm

In the evening after returning back from the farm , i had to take my bath which will help relief me from the stress that i have gone through after a stressful day , after i have finish bathing, i decided to stroll and enter the street to see how places look like while i see if i can visit one or two of my friends before returning back to the house

IMG_20221025_134217_480.jpg
taking a stroll to flex my muscle after have a long day at the farm

IMG_20221012_163918_201.jpg

After i return home though it was a hectic day for me ,i had to go to a near by shop where i was able to buy some food stuff such as garri, eru, and some other items which i used in preparing the food for my self.

CONCLUSION

It so interesting to see that #HotNewsCommunity was able to bring such a beautiful contest like this in this season five engagement and i must say that am also greatful to be a participant of this contest on my diary game and i will used this opportunity to invite some of my friends, @jueco, @tanguhatanga, @chiabertrand, @enchamroland, @rafk to paticipate with in this great contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hari yang menyenangkan bagimu ya teman steemianku, semoga kamu sehat dan bahagia menjalani harimu, sukses buat kontesmu teman.

Aku juga menunggu komentar baikmu di postinganku teman, mari kita sukses bersama.

 last year 

Thank for your beautiful reply and encouragement to me, I really appreciate

 last year 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
club100
2
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2.2
Total Score
9.2

Voting CSI | 6.3 ( 0.00 % self, 60 upvotes, 31 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
October 29, 2022
O'clock19.19 PM [Indonesia Time]
Get Upvote2
Valid Comments from Other Users1
Note
Thank you for sharing information and stories to all of us in the Hot News Community, success to you.
 last year 

Thank so much for your kind reviews I really appreciate

 last year 

Hola @tangwe-rene el trabajo de la agricultura
es muy fuerte para gratificante cuando uno ve el resultado de la cosecha. También el hacer ejercicio es muy genial porque nos mantiene con ener.

 last year 

That is absolutely right my good friends. Indeed it only the reward of our hard work that keep us energetic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88