SEC S5W3: News Diary Game : October 21, 2022 || A Wedding Function In A Nearest Mall

in Hot News Communitylast year
Greetings Everyone, SHOHANA Reporting From Dhaka, Bangladesh

This is a wedding function that became the part of my diary game on October 21. A wedding reception were held in 7th floor of Mirpur Shopping Centre, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

This is the largest shopping mall where there people also arrange party and other conventional function on a big area or floor. They take the contract of different kind of function and decorate the floor accordingly and arrange food for the people who came to attend the function.

w3w Location and Google Map Location

I usually go there for shopping or attending prayers as there on 8th floor there is a separate space for women to attend prayers on time. There is also water facilities for free to freshen up. The building has total 8 floor excluding ground floor. My Aim was taking photos there and I became the part of the function luckily.

image.png

The college view of wedding function: All Photos Captured Via My Canon 750D Camera

Actually the plan was taking photos via my canon camera as I've used my camera last time six months ago and electronic device should use time to time. It seems I've already captured almost everything so I went to the shopping mall to find photography materials.

The wedding function become the topic of my photography of the day though it was absolutely unplanned. Actually I reached there late as the function was almost end and professional photographers were busy taking photos of bride. They are professional as they have lights, special camera lenses and other necessary equipment and I was there like a new reporter, took some random shots and left the place.


image.png

The moment bride was posing for the professional camera and lights

Undoubtedly a wedding day is really very special for both bride and groom. I couldn't find the groom so I take photos where bride were sitting to pose for photos. Basically these wedding functions are pretty expensive and our people are very good at arranging functions in a traditional way and spend a lots of money.

As wedding is something really very special for a new couple and they want to hold the moment by inviting people, feeding them delicious foods, recording wedding videos and capturing wedding photos. I was not invited but still I'm glad that I enter the function and take photos from the function at the last moment.

image.pngimage.png

Candid shots of other couple in the wedding

After completing my prayers I went to the 7th floor by stairs, I reached 8th floor by lift but 8th to 7th it takes a few moment so I use stair. When I reached I saw many gorgeous women with make up and get up, I saw suited booted men with sweet fragrance of perfume and they were also guest here.

Some guest I find look alike the bride as they also get up like a bride so you can be confused when you attend this kind of wedding functions. I saw decoration is putting down as the event were end for the day and it was almost evening when I reached there. Beside the bride there were another couple I found busy taking photos and talking to each other.


image.pngimage.png

Guests gathering inside wedding hall (left), Floral decoration (right)

It was a big hall room as you can see in the picture I've shared. After having yummy meal of wedding they were taking rest here, many people left the function as it was about to end. I left the place before my evening prayer. This was something really special that I could share as my diary. I enjoyed seeing the adorable bride.

I took some other photos too but I choose to share these moments as I really enjoyed this part of my day. I wish I could reach there earlier and could capture more decoration part. I had a great time there in the shopping mall. If ever visit Dhaka, Bangladesh, I invite you to visit here. This is open for all kind of people. The shopping mall has three lifts, two escalators and car parking facilities and air conditioned floors. I often go there for having some good time.

Anyways, the day was awesome and become a part of my diary. I used my camera after such a long time so I was feeling good. Here in my country Friday is weekend and most of the wedding hall booked in this day. We consider Friday as a blessed day too. I left the mall after my evening prayer and bought some fast food to eat. I skipped dinner as I was full. I had sleep earlier at night as always.

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends @aaru @ripon0630 @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @rasel72 @shahariar1 @ikmalhariamuna @ternuritajessi to take part in this superb contest or opportunity.

You can find more contest details here: Contest Announcement By @hot.news Thanks to dear community leaders of @hot.news for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all the participants good luck.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1

Sort:  
 last year 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
club100
2
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2
Total Score
9

Voting CSI | 13.6 ( 0.00 % self, 130 upvotes, 57 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
October 26, 2022
O'clock19.24 PM [Indonesia Time]
Get Upvote18
Valid Comments from Other Users0
Note
Thank you for sharing information and stories to all of us in the Hot News Community, success to you.
 last year 

Thanks for the kind verification.

Nicec report from you dear.

Thanks for invite.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @pelon53

 last year 

The wedding reception looked very festive. The building that was used as the venue for the wedding reception was also very beautiful. I like the decoration.

May their marriage get blessings from Him. Good luck for the contest.
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

Thanks dear for taking time to visit my blog and wishing me luck and I wish you the same 💖💓❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27