“SEC S5W3: News Diary Game : A wonderful day with children. A few moments of strolling with a friend in the afternoon.

in Hot News Communitylast year (edited)

Hello everyone welcome to my 'Today's Dairy'


I would like to start by thanking the contest curator @hot.news . The Global Diary Game competition that has created. As a result of this competition, we can get an idea about the people of different countries, different places, cultures and different types of food. You really deserve appreciation for conducting this beautiful contest.

InShot_20221026_190351291.jpg

Let's Start


As the saying goes, time and the flow of the river wait for no one. Day after day is passing easily. Our age is constantly increasing. Thus one day I will grow old and then die. All our memories will be erased from the world. Everyone will forget us. But even if we want to die, we can keep ourselves alive among people.

Yes, friends, if you want, you can keep you alive among people even after you die. Some good qualities inside people will remain memories among people even after death. By doing good deeds you can attain immortality among men. This is how many great men have kept themselves alive among people even after dying. People remember them constantly. Follow the path shown by them. I always try to follow the path of the greats. So that I can live among people even after death. May people always remember me.

As suggested by our village development team today I visited a school and tried to find some underprivileged children from there. Talked to the teacher that there are few underprivileged children in our area who cannot study due to lack of money. I just took some photography while visiting the school and am sharing them with you.
IMG_20221016_114125.jpgIMG_20221016_113703.jpg
IMG_20221017_191825.jpgIMG_20221017_191753.jpg

Photography by Kumardanga School:Location

There I talk about the country and try to find out who these underprivileged children are. And I understand from talking to them that there are two to three children in our area. Interpol I spent quite some time with them. I like spending time more. Children have planted flowers in the school yard. Beautiful flowers bloomed on a tree. I will share with you some flower photography.

IMG_20221016_165216.jpg

IMG_20221016_165151.jpg

IMG_20221016_164512.jpgIMG_20221016_164436.jpg

Photography of flower trees in front of Kumaridanga School :Location

Then I came home from school. After coming, I finished my bath, eat and sleep. In the afternoon my friend woke me up. Said to go out for a walk. I went out with him on his bike. It is very important to have such friends in life. If you don't have a best friend in life then you can never enjoy your life that way. I went out for a walk. I started enjoying the nature and air while sitting on the bike. I sat in the car and took several pictures. I am sharing with you some pictures from inside.
IMG_20220910_163604.jpgIMG_20220910_163550.jpg
IMG_20220910_163531.jpgIMG_20220910_163515.jpg
On the way, I saw a Jhal Muriwala selling jhalmuri on the side of the road. Jhal Murdi is one of my favorite dishes. I asked my friend to stand here and there and we took 10 rupees and 10 rupees and wrapped the jhal in two places. I started eating jhal mudri. The food here was very tasty. The jhalmuri looked so good I will share the anti-religious photography with you.
1662194579733.jpg1662194579710.jpg

A jhal mudri shop near gangni road :Location

The last thing I want to say is that we must leave something in the world that will remain in the hearts of our people for ages. I'm finally ending today's post with a selfie of us walking around

IMG_20221026_170449.jpg

Photo Details

CategoryPhotography
CamaraPoco x3 pro
photographer@shahariar1
LocationBangladesh

I am inviting my dear friends to participate in this diary game post which is the past. @mex-pro @shohana1 @nadiaturrina

Cc,
@hot.news

Summer Sale Shop Etsy Cover Banner.png

Sort:  
 last year 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
club75
1.5
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2
Total Score
8.5

Voting CSI | 18.7 ( 0.00 % self, 115 upvotes, 71 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
October 27, 2022
O'clock08.33 AM [Indonesia Time]
Get Upvote2
Valid Comments from Other Users0
Note
Thank you for sharing information and stories to all of us in the Hot News Community, success to you.
 last year 

Thanks for the invitation. I just have participated on the contest. Good luck for the contest
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

Thank you so much for your feedback.....!

talked to the teacher that there are few underprivileged children in our area who cannot study due to lack of money.

It is a great initiation , i really appreciate your efforts

 last year 

Thank you so mach medam .... For reading my post seriously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76