"Benefits the Staking of Cryptocurrency"

in Hot News Communitylast year (edited)
""Beginning in the name of Allah, the Most Merciful"


Introduce : I am journalist @shahariar1
From #Bangladesh

"Let's Start "

As soon as I read the intro of this contest, I made up my mind to participate in this contest. I would like to thank @cryptoloover for creating this informative and beautiful contest on the most interesting cryptocurrency of the moment.

Blue Modern Cryptocurrency Instagram Post.png
design by canva

Before I get to the contest quotations I want to talk a little about stocking . As this is an informative post. So that everyone can benefit from this post.

I want to give a small example. Anyone can get a basic understanding of stroking by listening to this example.

Suppose Rana takes $10,000 to a bank and makes a fixed deposit instead of making a deposit. And because of the fixed deposit, the bank will return some dollars to Rana. It can be 2% or 3% as per bank rules.

The most important thing here is that the bank is giving 2% interest to Rana, is it from his own pocket?Absolutely not! The $10,000 fixed deposit that Rana has made in the bank, Dollar Bank will give high interest loans to those who need a lawn. That is, the bank will pay 2% interest to Rana with 5% interest. Thus both bank and Rana will benefit.

Exactly the same way we deposit Coin Fix on any digital wallet in crypto. Then that digital wallet site uses that coin to profit and the fix depositor also profits. And this fixed dip is called stroking.

profit-1139073_1280.jpg
Source

Now let's discuss the contest Questions.
Each quotation in the contest is beautifully arranged. I will try to clearly discuss each quotation separately.

The First Questions:

“Do you feel comfortable when you invest in cryptocurrency?”

Answer : Yes I feel comfortable investing here. If I know that this is a risky place. But I have studied up to this point. And I have learned that a man should not invest his entire capital here. Part of his capital can be invested here. As this market has no regulator. I have invested some of my capital here. And getting enough benefits from here. So I tell everyone that one should not rush and invest here in the beginning. First learn and understand crypto then invest.

cryptocurrency-3423264_1280.jpg
Source

2nd Questions:

“What is different between investment and staking in cryptocurrency ?”

There are some differences between investment and stroking. An investment is money that you can make for a short period of time. But for stroking your money is there for a certain time Alana's money should be invested. And you will not be able to withdraw your money from there until this specific time is passed.

3rd Questions:

“Do you like to stake steem inside and outside the Steemit platform?”

Yes I love staking and investing both in and out of Estimate. But currently my investment in steam platform is very little. However, I have made few fund investments outside of the Steam platform. But it is not fixed deposit. I'll make the most of it. The name of the place where I have invested is Binance. I am sharing with you a screenshot of my investment.

IMG_20230529_233604.jpg
Play Store link

4th Questions:

“Tell us about three benefits of staking in cryptocurrency?”

  • No 1. Earn streaking rewards on your cryptocurrency.

The the biggest benefit of Crypto staking is that you can earn streking rewords without having to activily check charts or make trade. Many new commerce to the cryptocurrency market get involved in stocking for this reason alone. It's a quick way to go your crpto while investigating or diversifying into others strategies including ons that involved trading.

  • No 2. Better for the environment

Mining crypto can be an energy intensive endeavour crypot staking on the other hand user less energy. And is more environmentally finally than mining.

  • No 3. Voting Rights

Depending on how the verification mechanism works on a specific blockchain. Crypto staking might reward you with additional voting rights and the ability to participant more fully in the blockchain project .

trading-6531134_1280.jpg
source

Hope I have been able to explain things clearly. I am in the final stage of this competition and I am inviting 3 of my friends to participate in this competition.
@ngoenyi
@nahela
@ubongudofot

Best regards,

@shahariar1

Cc,
@hot.news

The End

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47