"Contest Alert !!! || "My Wallet/ Purse".\

in Hot News Community5 days ago (edited)

The Tech Quiz - Season 37.jpg
source

Asslam o Alaikum hope so all will be fine today am excited to the part of contest this contest organzied by @abdullahw2 ..So this contest to be share my some personal awareness to about the necessary items am carry with me every day . These small but important items help me on stay preparing to comfortablle & very confident all over to my routine.

What are the essential items you always keep in your wallet or purse, and why?

b8d3e01f-1d82-43f0-a209-74a4972bfdba.jfif

I always carry a bag with a pouch insidess that holding my necessary items. In the pouch I keep my makeup on necessary be like lipstick & hair pins and a hair tie and the most important think lip balm and a small amazing mirror. These items are the major to me bcz to they help me stay fresh and put together through out the day even if it am the work out with our friends to or just runing collection. this is the posses these things on hand gives me confidense & allows me to quicklly on touch up my surfacess to anytime on the needing.

How do you choose a wallet or purse? Do you prioritize style, functionality, or something else?

dfeb2563-b98e-4548-8f34-b5aa4c45bae6.jfif

When the choossing to a wallet or purse I also ordered both style and functionallity. I look for something that matched to my personal taste but is also actually enough spacess & sections for my condition. its the importanse to me that its very stronglly to & easy to transfer so I can use it comfortablly to the every day.

Have you ever lost your wallet or purse? How did you handle the situation?

Yes absolutely i have the lost my purse previouslly & it was a very stresfully to the experiencess. As soon as I realizing it was the missing so am immediately to backtrack & my steps and contacted the places I had visiting to hopes to someone had found it. Am unluckilly to I was not able to recovering to it so I had to cancel to all my cards and reporting to the loss tobe sure on my informations to was safe. It was a tough topic but it create to me more carefull so now I always double check to make sure I have my wallet or beg towith me before leaving any place any area am checked the beg first.

If you could only keep three items in your wallet, what would they be and why?

Untitled design.png

If i managed to only keep three items in my purse i would choosses to the lotion & mint on candy and my glasses. So the lotion is very important to me bcz it keeps my hands are very soft and moisturize mainly on the during dry on the weather or affter washing to my hands. Mint candy is something I always like to have on hand for a quicklly to refreshing on after a meal or when i need to a little pick to me on up. My favrt glasses are absolutely necessary bcz they help me see on clearly so am reading, driving to or just going about to my day. These three items are small but active creating to sure am comfortables on very confidense & preparing to for anything that comes on my way.

All the pictures are my own.

At the end of post am inviting the steemit fellows so am invite to cal @sabrip and @karianaporras @miswarofficiall ..

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 3 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48