The Diary Game Season 3 (01-06-2023)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Community10 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I am @rafi006
From #Bangladesh.
I am fine I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah.

Morning

It has been very hot for a few days. Can't sleep in the heat at night. At night I slept at 2 am. Woke up at 10 am I woke up and washed my hands. Then I did some work. Then I had breakfast. I ate rice for breakfast. Then I brushed my teeth. From morning to night the heat keeps increasing And from morning till noon the electricity keeps coming and going. Can't make it this summer.

20230601_180114.jpg

20230601_180110.jpg

Noon

I was eating jackfruit in the afternoon. It was early morning. That hot afternoon is almost wasted It tasted sour. I could not eat completely. I took bath after 2 pm. After the bath, I offered Zohr prayer. After praying, I rested for a while. I sleep in the afternoon. I can't live if I don't sleep at noon.

20230601_105230.jpg

Afternoon

I offered Asr prayer at home after 5 pm. Then mother cut the ripe mango i ate mango. Then I took a shopping bag from my mother. Then I went to the market on foot. I bought sweets and bananas from the market. I went to the market on foot and came back on foot. I washed my hands at home.

20230528_185210.jpg

Evening

I prayed Maghrib prayer at home in the evening. Then I recited the Quran for a while. Then I went to the roof. I went to the roof and watered the trees. I came home and ate sweet food. Then I turned on the TV and started watching the drama on YouTube. My father went to grandmother's house. Mom and I sat and watched the drama.

20230601_225509.jpg

Night

I had dinner at 9 pm I ate with my mother. I offered Isha prayer after 11 pm. I spoke to my mother after the prayer. Then I did some work.

Thanks everyone for reading my post, @rafi006
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

It's too hot here in our city too. That's why I like rain. You have a busy day, but credit goes to you the way you mange your time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71