You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest! My teacher on Steemit

in Hot News Community4 months ago

Your mentor is arguably one of the if not the most successful steemian in Nigeria and also he has the highest number of steem power among any Nigerian.

I must confess that you're very lucky to get mentorship from him, what a pleasure it is for you.
He is very determine in working hard and i have seen some of his promotional activities in making sure that this platform grows.

I believe you have learned a lot from and whenever i visit his blog i get inspired because he is a very wonderful steemian and also a good mentor.

I wish you success in this contest my friend do have a nice day and a lovely weekend.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Awwn I know that right? He is indeed a great steemian and his commitment and effort towards Steemit platform is really worth immulating....

I am very lucky to have Him as my teacher on Steemit just as you have rightly pointed out.

Thank you so much for stopping by dear friend 🥰, and Amen to the wishes 🙏

 4 months ago 

You're welcome my friend continue to steem to the moon 🌙 🌚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87