If votes were guaranteed in steemit

in Hot News Community5 months ago

Greetings to all members of this community, hello my brother and friend @saintkelvin17, happy birthday in arrears.

Beige Company Structure Organization Graphic Organizer.jpg

Delving to the main concept of the contest, Steemit has been so helpful and I know that there will be a better place for us in the future as we remain active, already many are in a position they never believed they would have been, If vote were guaranteed everyone would be a winner and there would be no time each user will fail to post at least once in a day.

How often do you get support from steemcurator03-08 and also booming?

Beige Company Structure Organization Graphic Organizer (1).jpg

As I keep engaging tirelessly on the Steemit platform, I have been receiving votes often, in the list of my posts ranging from 1-7 at least 2 or more get support from Sc03 to Sc09 accounts, last week and this week's posts have not received much more votes like when SBD came, so I think I enjoyed the way the Steemit team gave me so much support before SBD left and I believe it coming back again this month, even if it doesn't show up this month, I will keep on posting because I have made Steemit my top prior social media. Booming support came so many times but for this week's post I think I have received none, but last week about 2 of my posts got booming votes and I was so happy. I hope this week I can get more votes from the booming account.

How will Steemit look like if votes were guaranteed?

If votes were guaranteed on Steemit I think it would have both an advantage and a disadvantage on Steemit. First I think people will post fewer quality posts and the number of posts each user publishes on Steemit will reduce knowing that each of their posts will get a reward. An advantage is that each user will do their best on the platform and a lot of users will engage here knowing that their labour to publish unplagiarized content will not be in vain and every newcomer and old user can easily assume their earnings in weeks.

Steemians are much and is impossible to vote everyone, what development do you think can change this in other for vote to reach everyone?

I think this can only be possible with mathematics, knowing the approximate number of people on the platform, the approximate post each day and making some calculations based on the number of votes the curator accounts can give out each day, same with the booming account then votes can be distributed evenly, certain reputation should get a certain amount of vote each week, I think with this everyone will be happy as they keep on engaging on the platform.

Just like the way steemians get votes in their first dolphin post, do you think everyone should create a post of their birthday which is once a year for steemcurator01 to vote it?How do you see my idea?

couple-8435096_1280.png
Celebrate a steemians today

Since birthdays are once-in-a-year celebrations, I think it will be nice if steemcurator01 visits our posts, it will encourage more people to blog here. I love this idea and I give in to it.

I would love to see entries from @hahdie @bossj23 @dwings @mayzapata2010 and @akwaowo very soon.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Where's your Twitter share link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65803.15
ETH 2665.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86