"Contest Alert !!! || "My Wallet/ Purse".

🥰Assalamu Alaikum🥰

I am @nacim-rana
From #banadesh

🥰 Dear Friends 🥰

How are you all I hope you are all well by the infinite mercy of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well with your prayers and the mercy of Almighty Allah. Today I am on Hot News Community for participating in the Contest Alert :My Wallet /Purse . At the beginning of the contest I would like to thank @abdullahw2 for such a nice contest gift. So let's begin,,,

Blue Modern Eye Catching Vlog YouTube Thumbnail_20240829_222804_0000.png

Made in Canva

Today we live in the era of bara civilization. As we move forward beyond the days of the past, our standard of living increases. It may not be right how many ways we adopt to improve the quality of our life and present ourselves as a little special in front of others. Wallet / purse is one of the personal accessories that we use to make ourselves a little more attractive in front of others.

✅ What are the essential items you always keep in your wallet or purse, and why?

As mentioned earlier, nowadays we use wallet to make ourselves more smart and attractive. It also helps us to keep various necessary small things with us besides showing us as smart. I always keep my ID card, student ID card and some amount of money in my wallet.

IMG20240829164630.jpg

One of the main reasons for keeping an ID card is that if I have any problem or an accident, the people around me can quickly add my name, identity along with the address of my residence and protect me from any danger.

By having a student ID card, I get the privileges and respect I deserve in public transport and in various places.

And, you all know the last money thing. There is no substitute for money for all activities including daily movement, food and drink. So for these reasons, I keep enough money in my wallet. Also, I use wallet to keep my necessary cards and many other documents with me.

✅ How do you choose a wallet or purse? Do you prioritize style, functionally or something else?

Personally, I am a very normal young man. And I think the first choice of young men is style, but I am a little different from them. I like to keep everything simple and within limits. So, wallet functions are at the top of my list of choices when choosing a wallet.

IMG20240829164634.jpg

✅ Have you ever lost your wallet or purse? How did you handle the situation?

Yes, once I lost my wallet. And then the situation became very bad. I was really disoriented because my wallet had 1000BDT / 63 steem given by my mother.

The incident was about 1 year ago. That day a guest came to our house and as my mother did not have money, she borrowed 1000BDT from the house next door and gave it to me so that I could buy food from the market to entertain the guests.

But, on the way to the market with that money, the money fell on the road somewhere. After going to the market and buying from a shop I know, I was surprised when I put my hand in my pocket. Because I didn't have any money in my pocket. However, the marketers guessed my situation and gave me the rest. I still remember the day and I get very emotional because that day. If we did not get the market items in the rest, we could have really lost a lot of honor in front of the guests.

✅ If you could only keep three items in your, what would they be, and why?

All the things kept in the wallet are very important. However, if asked to buy only three things out of these important things, I would want to keep money, my ID card and a photo of my father.

IMG20240829164550.jpg

We have mentioned above about money and ID card. But one of the many reasons for keeping my father's picture is that my father is no longer alive in this world. So I want to keep my father with me and enjoy them in happy and sad times by keeping his picture in front of me.

I would like to invite @kuhinoor @shawlin @rajusam to this competition.Here is the contest link.
DeviceRealme 8
Captured by📸@nacim-rana
w3w location codehttps://w3w.co/tapestries.impoverish.satellite
🦋Thanks for reading my post 🦋

Thanks by🦋
@nacim-rana

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv1yM2RMFh6d5Fkgg3Mo2ztxournEy3LfeSxgkeJ5LQM3voyFZ8oJZvDEdaDP2UDw1coKoxzTY1r5ybmU3gohMB1MxiJqHLWVZexWbx.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48