Title:! || "My Wallet/ Purse".

in Hot News Community5 days ago

Greetings, everyone here in @Hot News Community. I'm here to participate in the contest organised by @abdullahw2, which tilted. my wallet/purse. I'm also inviting @marito74 @rubina203 @goodness2 to engage in this contest.

All the things that are made are made keeping in mind our need, nothing is meaningless or useless, it is for some purpose.In the same way, purse or wallet also plays a very important role in our life, whether it is a man or a woman, it has a positive role in the life of both.To make it easier to understand why a wallet or purse is important to us, let's be a part of this contest and answer the interesting questions,and describe the importance of the wallet or purse 👜 👛.

What are the essential items you always keep in your wallet or purse, and why?

1000008245.jpg

Whenever I go anywhere, I find it important to carry my wallet with me because it can easily contain everything that will come in handy at any time of need, like my ID card, some tablets, Panadol, Disperin, etc., and phone chargers, money, and all that. I carry things with me.I keep the identity card so that if there is any problem during my journey, it can be used as my identity.Tablets I carry with me often need them when noise pollution makes me feel sick.And it is also very important to have a phone charger with us because often we are in a place where the phone battery runs out, so we inform the family so that they don't worry because of us, so I also have a phone charger with us I keep .

How do you choose a wallet or purse? Do you prioritize style, functionality, or something else?

image.png

Source

I choose a purse but its beauty or style doesn't matter to me because it is used as a necessity but yes I am a bit careful in buying it so I buy a branded company purse. Because if I take it from a local company, I will have to worry if it gets damaged or broken during the journey.Other than its style and beauty, I don't care if it's leather or otherwise, I just need good quality to cover my things well.

Have you ever lost your wallet or purse? How did you handle the situation?

image.png

Source

Yes, I lost my wallet once at my cousin's wedding, so I left it on the priest's table while I was eating and I don't remember to pick it up.I had enough money in it and my family was also with me, so I did not have any problem in handling the situation.We searched and asked the waiter but no one agreed then all the relatives were there so it was not good to make such a noise there so we returned home in silence.

If you could only keep three items in your wallet, what would they be and why?

As mentioned in the answer to the first question, I keep an ID card in my wallet which will help in identifying my identity in case of any accident.I also consider it important to keep phone charger and tablet in my purse so that I can use them in time and benefit from them.

Thanks for reading my blog 🤗❤️
Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Hello, our handbags or purses are an important element especially for women, whether they are small or large, we try to carry what is necessary or indispensable. Losing it with our documents is a worrying situation, in your case I understand that you did not recover it, it is very bad, you have to be very careful about it, I also like to be elegant when it comes to resolve.

Suggestion with love, try to interact with the users and this way you will be able to get support and comments from them. Blessings.

Now reading your post has made me to add one item to my purse and that item is Id card. It never crossed my mind that i should carry my id card with me in my purse. Thanks for enlighting me.
All the best.

 4 days ago 

Thanks for visiting my blog 🤗 my pleasure

 3 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48