You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1|All About My Job: Medical Laboratory Technician by @temitopef

in Hot News Community2 years ago

My colleague of work! What an amazing job it is to be a laboratory technician 🤗. @Temittopef, your post is amazing and great! You chose the best profession in the world.

That challenge you had with the pregnant lady is what we notice here in Africa. Infact the health center in which i am have similar cases. I remember a suspected case of erythroblastosis fetalis in the hospital where i did my internship in year 2. I was the one who made the blood group for both couples and the results was not good. The doctor had to come and conduct the test for himself to be sure😅 my heart was not in condition that day. But we bless God for growth.

It is through these little challenges that we learn and grow in maturity. More grace in your place of work. You're doing a great job!
Shalom ❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind wishes my colleague, it is impossible not to encounter all the challenges in our line of profession but once we are careful and give it the best. Nothing can shake us. I will you the best in life.

 2 years ago 

Amen amen thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75