DOGS AIRDROP GAVE ME HOPE

in Hot News Community22 days ago
HOW ARE YOU DOING GREAT STEEMIANS?

An AWESOME evening to you all awesome steemians. How is your day going? Hope you're all having your best day ever? And hope we're having hope here in Steemit?

You're highly welcome to my blog once again, where, as always, I do what I love and do well and best; feed and share my knowledge with you guys.


For today's post I am making it as an engagement post for the great steemians in the amazing HOT NEWS community on the theme;

THE $DOGS AIRDROP!


Picture source


The dogs airdrop was one of the most surprising airdrop after Notcoin! It's release was a banger in the face of everybody especially to those that didn't participate, people like me actually! But nonetheless there are still plenty of potential once already in circulation which I have now taken part in with seriousness.

Join me as I share I share with you my experience with dogs!


WHAT CAME TO MY MIND WHEN I FIRST SAW DOGS AIRDROP FOR THE FIRST TIME?


Picture source


Well, to be honest with you guys I wasn't serious at all, at all. I didn't or I would say I refuse to take part in it, thinking it was just a waste of time like the others. A lot of my friends that have now been paid that begged me to do it were so disappointed when I told them I didn't do it, I took it nonchalantly and didn't do it at all. Well I won't say I regret not taking part because there are still lots of others that are going to pay before the year runs out! It's just for me to be more serious!


WAS I ACTIVE ON THIS AIRDROP?

Like I already said earlier I wasn't active at all. Let me say I didn't do it, I refused to do it. I didn't even open any of the links my friends sent to me at all. I never thought it had any potential to pay at all so I didn't take it serious.


LESSONS THE DOGS AIRDROP TAUGHT ME?

Hmmm! What do I say? This airdrop taught me a lot, yeah! A lot. It taught never to give up, and never to look down on anything in this world. Anything can happen at anytime in this world and anything you think is not worth it can be so much worth more than you think in the future!


THREE AIRDROPS I AM NOW VERY ACTIVE ON AFTER DOGS GAVE ME HOPE


Picture source


Well the 3 potential airdrop I am now focused on as I now want to be active now with airdrop are; Pocketfi, iceberg, and goats. Goats is just like dogs and has been rumored to be the next airdrop to pay.


Alright steemians! there you have it once again. And it'll be my most delightful PLEASURE to know you enjoyed your read by sharing your opinion in the comment section. And you can also take part in the contest as well.


PLEASE DON'T FORGET THAT!

If you liked this story, do ensure to tap this link @lordmarvel.m135 and follow me for more interesting stories that, who knows, might blow your mind.


BEFORE I LEAVE

I'd love to invite my friends on Steemit; @raddleking, @oblessgod, and @edidiong to also come share their stories here.


Posted using SteemMobile

Sort:  
 21 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87