Contest Alert !!! || "My Wallet/ Purse".

in Hot News Community3 days ago

Hi everyone,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @abdullahw2 which talks about My Wallet/ Purse. I will be making my entry below so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.

premium_photo-1681589453747-53fd893fa420.jpeg
Source

What are the essential items you always keep in your wallet or purse, and why?

The essential things I usually keep in my wallet as a person is money and my ID card. Always when I'm going out I always have my wallet on me and the above mentioned are the major things that I know I need always and for that reason I always ensure I have it in my wallet at all times.

I keep money in my wallet because any moment something can come up that I need to get and they only place where I feel my money is safe is in the wallet.

My ID card is another valuable item I always have on myself because in most places we are told to identify ourselves and I don't have time to start explaining hence I always just present my ID for verification and that is why I keep it in my wallet.

How do you choose a wallet or purse? Do you prioritize style, functionality, or something else?

I chose a wallet based on design and also the various sections of the wallet. I always want wallets that have different locations and from these locations I know where to put a particular something so that is the way I select a wallet to use.

photo-1531190260877-c8d11eb5afaf.png
Source

Checking the capacity and the different segments as well as the design is what makes me to select any wallet to use. I always want something that is presentable anytime I bring it out.

Have you ever lost your wallet or purse? How did you handle the situation?

Yes, I have lost my wallet before and the only thing that saved me was the ID card I have inside the wallet. Immediately the person who picked the wallet saw my ID he immediately contacted me and that was how I was able to retrieve my wallet back.

photo-1641932969401-a541b8f29155.jpeg
Source

I didn't feel too good when I lost my wallet because my money and other things were inside the wallet and I was so scared because my ID card and some of my bank details are also in the wallet but my ID card helped me to get it back without delay.

If you could only keep three items in your wallet, what would they be and why?

If I'm to keep only three items in the wallet, I will keep my money, my ID card and my driver's licence. Since I go out occasionally for errands these things are most needed to ensure that i don't get stocked on the way.

With money I won't get stranded when I need anything and with my ID card, I will be able to identify myself in the places I meet security agencies also with the driving licence I will be able to ensure that I don't issues with vehicle officers.

So these are the main reasons why I need to always ensure that I have these things in my wallet at all times.

I want to invite @m-fdo, @entity01, and @vickyson, to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48