Contest Alert !!! || "My Wallet/ Purse".

in Hot News Community4 days ago

Greetings to you all amazing steemians ❤️
Trust you all had a successful Tuesday and a blessed day.
Mine was perfect.

So happy to just this contest by @abdullahw2

31DCCB9E-6272-4CC8-981A-80E1154B7014.jpeg

Introduction

Wallet /purse is know to be a safe item/bag that carry our important or essential items (things). Wallet/purse helps us a lot cause without them your essential items would be carry with your hands which is not safe either is it presentable/nice.

What are the essential items you always keep in your wallet or purse, and why?

Essential items I keep in my purse are;
Phone
Tissue
Glasses
Money
ATM card
Pen
Roll on

Reasons why I keep this items
First my phone is safe inside my purse and sometimes feel uncomfortable holding my phone in my hands, so it’s better and safe inside my purse.

My ATM card is always in my wallet incase I run out of cash I can make use of my ATM card . That’s why it’s always in my wallet so I won’t forget it or loose (lost) it.

As a student I need to have an extra pen/biro in my wallet, for individual use and also for people who might need pen for something (important/urgent)

I need my roll on to keep smelling nice and fresh through out my day as a lady that’s why I always have it in my purse. Same with tissue.

I love putting on glasses that’s why I have it in my purse.
Money is safer inside the purse cause that’s where it’s suppose to be when going out.

How do you choose a wallet or purse? Do you prioritize style, functionality, or something else?

I choose my purse base on style. Love fancy, beautiful and attractive things and I go for style when it’s comes to choosing my purse.

Have you ever lost your wallet or purse? How did you handle the situation?

Have never lost my purse before and I pray I shouldn’t cause I don’t know how I will handle the situation. It’s a experience which I pray never to be a victim 🙏

If you could only keep three items in your wallet, what would they be and why?

Choice is hard to make but I have to since it’s only three items. The three items are;
Roll on
ATM card
Phone

Reasons: the three things listed above is important and necessary when stepping out and I can’t afford not to have them in my purse.

F5987578-1303-4FC0-8BDE-BCD7FE746A19.png

I invite
@hahdie
@kuzboy
@jovita30

Thank you for inviting my blog

@imadear

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48