Contest Alert || "My Wallet/Purse"

in Hot News Community4 days ago

Good day to everyone in this great community I hope everyone had the best of their days out today
As for me I had a day full of adventures and so many lessons learned today and that is life .
I'm so much joyed to be part of this great contest today and really have alot of things to say about it because Im a victim

WHAT ARE THE ESSENTIAL ITEMS YOU KEEP IN YOUR WALLET AND WHY

1000265051.jpgsource

As for me my wallet is the safest place I put most of my daily important things and things I don't want to forget to knowing that the need for me to use them .
There are essential things I put in my wallet and keep them safe there especially for emergency needs that may arise. I do keep my important documents like my ID card, some of my passport, I also keep my house spare keys in my wallet, and I also keep daily business transaction receipt at least till that day is over so I could trace any problematic transactions too, and more importantly I keep my cash in my wallet too it's very safe in my wallet and can't get lost just like that .
°°°I put all these things I listed in my wallet beacuse my wallet is very safe and also very portable and have many sides to fit in all of the items .
°°° I prefer putting them in my wallet so I won't forget them at home or even misplace those items to especially ID card which is very important to me and don't need to let it get lost .
°°°Since my wallet is what I use daily and there are many important things that the need might arise anytime in my daily activity.

HOW DO YOU CHOOSE YOUR WALLET OR PURSE

1000265052.jpgsource

Choosing my wallet I go for it as a space where I put my important stuffs and items I know and have a high possiblity of me needing them anytime or by emergency so while choosing my wallet I choose it to also be part of my daily wear too choosing the black color so in any cloth I wear it could fit in and also make me look good in as much as it still serves me. I am a fashion stylist so anything I wear should me matching and I really made my wallet blend in too in as much as it carries my most important items.

HAVE YOU EVER LOST YOUR WALLET OR PURSE?HOW DID YOU HANDLE THE SITUATION

1000265058.jpgsource

Yes I have lost my wallet and it was so painful too .
Earlier this year while I was coming back home from the shop I couldn't find my wallet anymore I taught I locked it in the shop I still went back beacuse I can't loose it just like that so I searched for it and couldn't see it anywhere. I just prayed that anyone who sees it brings it back to me beacuse even my bank informations are there.
I went how without my purse and I couldn't even sleep wondering how I managed to loose it and where possibly i could have left it beacuse I am a very busy person and I go to different places everyday .
On reaching my shop the next day a small sales boy from the last shop I went to yesterday he came and told me his boss wants to see me and when I got there I was so happy it was my wallet I left by mistake on a seat. Finally I didn't loose any single item in ur I was so much happy.

If You Could Only Keep Three Items In Your Wallet, What Would They Be And Why?

1000265059.jpgsource

The only three most important thing I would not hesitate to keep are my National ID Card beacuse if my identification, my ATM and I would also put my house spare keys in my wallet.
This three items that I put in my wallet everyday and I won't even want to lose them at all because they are the Essential things I need mostly for my daily activities most times other things could just pop up by emergency but these three items are needed for everyday and and would always want to be with it.

CONCLUSION

A WALLET OR A PURSE IS VERY IMPORTANT FOR EVERYONE ESPECIALLY ADULTS BEACUSE IT IS NESSSARY FOR SAFEGUARDING OUR LITTLE BELONGINGS AND KEEPING THEM SAFE TOO

I INVITE @goodybest @ngoenyi @richy20

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48