"If votes were guaranteed in steemit".

in Hot News Community5 months ago
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest "If votes were guaranteed in steemit". organized by @saintkelvin17 in Hot News Community.So let's start.

20240416_224328_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

How often do you get support from steemcurator03-08 and also booming?

image.png

Over the past year on Steemit, I initially received support from newcomers, which encouraged me to actively post with dedication. However, as time passed, the burden of studies and household chores increased, making it challenging to devote as much time to blogging. Despite this, I strive to maintain engagement on Steemit and interact with others. Recently, I've been feeling a decrease in support, even though I make efforts to engage and interact. I've noticed that out of my five active posts, only received little vote from Steem curator 7 and 1 booming vote.

image.png

How will steemit look like if votes were guaranteed?

image.png

If every post on Steemit got votes for sure, it would make things less uncertain. Right now, some people work really hard on their posts but don't get as many votes as they hoped. But if votes were guaranteed, more people might start posting regularly.

Just like on YouTube, where we don't know which videos will get more views, guaranteed votes could change how often people post on Steemit. But it could also mean people care more about getting votes than making good content and connecting with others in the community.

image.png

Steemians are much and is impossible to vote everyone, what development do you think can change this in other for vote to reach everyone?

image.png

Yes, I've noticed that there are many Steemians, and it's impossible for curators to vote for everyone. The number of daily joiners on Steemit is increasing, and many of them create quality posts. Lately, I've been thinking that there should be an increase in the number of curators and creator accounts dedicated to supporting all users. This would motivate more people to continue posting quality content. When we see the rewards for our hard work, it motivates us to keep striving and putting in effort.

image.png

Just like the way steemians get votes in their first dolphin post, do you think everyone should create a post of their birthday which is once a year for steemcurator01 to vote it?How do you see my idea?

image.png

Yes your idea about posting a birthday message on Steemit to get a vote from steemcurator01 is interesting. It's like how users celebrate hitting 5000 Steem Power to become dolphins🐬.

Seeing others get votes and well wishes on their birthdays made me happy and hopeful for my own birthday post. It'd be nice if Steemit made users feel special on their birthdays too, just like how we feel special on our big day and suggesting this idea to Steemit team could make the platform even better.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @abdul-rakib @kunwal and @neelofar to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

There is an expression... or a quote - I forget which one exactly - but nonetheless, something I read somewhere once and it is a very profound truth.

When you do something for money - you will never find it.

Ok, those were not the exact words, but I am sure you get the gist.

The things we do - whatever they are - our career, our part time jobs, side hustles and even hobbies... should (if at all possible) not be driven by money. Passion has to come first. You need to enjoy what you are doing because if you don't, you will ultimately end up feeling disgruntled, bitter and "short changed".

Expectation is probably one of our greatest flaws as humans, and is generally what leads to disappointment.

Try changing your perspective or thought approach. Consider that there was nothing to be earned here on Steemit or any other platform which is similar. Would you still be here writing? If the answer is no - then you have found the problem.

If the answer is yes... then just keep doing what you are doing for the simple reason that it rewards you in many other ways... you are developing yourself as a content creator and writer, you get to meet all sorts of amazing and fascinating people from all over the world and you get to express yourself and get advice and opinion from those who read what you share.

That is quite a lot of "gold" right there :)

 5 months ago (edited)

Thank you so much dear for you invitation and your thoughts about votes from steem curators is very accurate I don't know but Im not receiving any votes from 01 or 02 but it's a part of my work I can't constant most of the time for my personal issues but who is constantly working they are getting votes and I can only try my best to get vote by my work I wish you best of luck for your contest ❤️✨

You are right, I agree with you. I have seen many people get the fruits of their hard work. Some get more votes and some less. And I also believe that if they get a small vote to encourage everyone, they work with great enthusiasm. Today I too felt very happy when I got the vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65749.81
ETH 2665.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86