Contest Alert || "My Wallet/Purse"

in Hot News Communityyesterday (edited)

For most of us, the wallet plays a very important role in living life, both men and women. Wallets are generally used to carry small personal items. Money, identification cards and other important documents are usually put in wallets. Wallets can help us to keep our daily necessities safe when traveling or leaving the house or going somewhere. Meanwhile, a purse is a place to store larger personal items. If a wallet has a limited capacity to store items, a purse has a larger capacity so it can hold more items.

1000007537.jpg

Nowadays there are various types of wallets or purse available that are stylish according to your wishes. Starting from simple leather wallets, more modern wallets, to digital wallets. For me personally, a wallet or purse is also an inseparable part of various daily activities. Especially for the wallet, of course I can't miss it when I do various activities. When I go to work or when I do other activities, my wallet is one of the things I can't leave behind. Because I keep various important and valuable items in my wallet. For items that I keep in my wallet, such as cash, identification cards, driving licenses, automated teller machine cards, and other important cards.

1000007526.jpg

I keep this item in my wallet because it makes it easier to carry out activities. If it's urgent then I can quickly use it. Meanwhile, for me, purse are not that important when compared to the function of a wallet. As for the purse, I only use it when going to work. I use the purse to store my work laptop and several supporting documents. Most occasionally I use a purse to store various necessary items when traveling a long distance or for other purposes. However, the purse still has an important function for me to facilitate various outside activities.

1000007535.jpg

Wallets and purses are generally made of leather or cloth. When choosing a type of wallet or bag, I don't have a particular priority, the most important thing is that it's comfortable to use. I'm not the type of person who has to be stylish with a wallet, the main thing is that it functions well. Thank God, until now I can still look after the wallet and purse that I use every day. So I never lose my wallet or purse. I hope that I encounter problems that can be detrimental. I think if I lose my wallet when I have looked after it well, then I can just let it go, I consider that it may not be my fortune.

1000007538.jpg
Source

However, nowadays wallets are often used as fashion accessories, as well as to show the owner's style, wealth or status. If I could store three things in my wallet, then I would choose cash as the main one. Money is a very important need in daily activities. We will never experience what happens when we suddenly need cash immediately. Then I will keep my identification and driving license so that I can travel safely when driving a private vehicle. The third one that I always keep and carry in my wallet is an automated teller machine card.

That's my post for taking part in this challenge and I also invite friends invite @solaymann, @patjewell, @sualeha, @pandora2010, @cruzamilcar63 to take part in this contest.

Cc: @abdullahw2

Regards,
@fadlymatch

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 19 hours ago 

Thank you

Hello your post about the Wallets and purses are keeping our important of the items safe & attainable.your interesting to see how you prioritizing to functionallity over style. your clear style that your wallet plays a critically to role in your daily life.

best of luck..

 19 hours ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48