"Contest Alert !!! || "My Wallet/ Purse".

in Hot News Community6 days ago

Greetings, everyone here in Hot News Community. I'm here to participate in the contest organised by @abdullahw2, which tilted my wallet/purse. I'm also inviting @pea07 @rubina203 @moyeon to engage in this contest.

. WHAT ARE THE ESSENTIAL ITEMS YOU ALWAYS KEEP IN YOUR WALLET OR Purse, AND WHY?
1000020377.jpg
Source
The only way i make use of wallet is just to put my 🏧 card, ID card, and some of my photo passports. The reason is that it will be a safe place for me, and i don't use to carry it along when I'm going out because to me, I see wallet and purse as a load. But it's good it helps to arrange some things together and make it easy to carry.

. HOW DO YOU CHOOSE A WALLET OR PURSE? DO YOU PRIORITISE STYLE, FUNCTIONALITY,OR SOMETHING ELSE'S?

It is not for style or fashion, but it's for useful reasons. Despite this, I'm not carrying it along, but it helps me to save important stuff. This means it's functionality as far as my items are safe. That is the reason why I'm using wallet.

. HAVE YOU EVER LOST YOUR WALLET OR PURSE? HOW DID YOU HANDLE THE SITUATION?
1000020376.jpg
Source
That was the reason why I don't normally go out with my wallet. My first idea of misplacing my wallet was when I withdrew cash from the ATM machine and I put all the money inside the wallet, I entered a public bus to my house. When I got to my destination I was searching for my wallet to make a payment and I couldn't find it. The only way I could handle that situation is to make a transfer with my phone to the driver. Since then, I stopped carrying wallets along with me if I'm going out because it was not only the money that was there. My cards were also there, so the loss was much.

. IF YOU COULD ONLY KEEP THREE ITEMS IN YOUR WALLET, WHAT WOULD THEY BE, AND WHY?
1000020375.jpg
Source
My ATM card, photo passports, and ID cards, mostly in wallet, there's a space for all these items that I mentioned. Why you need to put it they is because it will be safer. But the disadvantage is when someone stole it or you misplaced your wallet, you have lost everything that is inside. So for me I prefer to keep it at home if I'm going to make any use of the items that's inside my wallet I could only bring the item out and left others behind to avoid losing all.

Thank you all for visiting my blog, and have a great week ahead.

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48