The Diary Game | August 15- 2024 | I took a stroll around the town to view by myself on the new road construction.

in Hot News Community15 days ago (edited)

Warm greetings to you all 🤝!


Is a pleasure to be sharing with you all my diary routines (15- 08- 24) and how i spent my day successfully, so in the same hand, I believe you people of steemian are good and enjoying your life's, and I hope all is working blissful for you all, actually my, am good as well.




Well, it has been a quiet while that I have been inactive, but never the less, Thank God I have put things in order, and am back shine 🔥🔥🔥. Well, I just want to take time and send my warmest regards and greetings to you all, May God bless you all, so let's go to my dairy post...

MORNING 🌅.!

Today I woke up with the alarm in the morning, as early as 6:00am, as we made our morning devotion as a family, this is the first necessary and important thing, which is giving gratitude to God and now making our supplications know to him.

IMG_20240815_070842~2.jpgWhen I was doing the laundry by myself

IMG_20240815_070840~2.jpg

I promised myself to be fast in everything I was doing, because i had so many plans for the day. So during the morning period, I selected all my dirty clothes and brought them outside, so I decided to do the laundry by myself, but I was having a little challenge, based on the water I will use for the laundry, because there was no more water at the born whole, so I now on the generator which I used to pump the water, then I didn't hesitate to also make use of the water to wash my clothes with a good perfume detergent.

So immediately I was done with the laundry by 8:00am, my mom now wrote a list of food items which I rushed down to the nearest store to purchase, so i bought things like fresh pepper, maggi cube, and dry fish, so when I came back home, my mom told me that i will be the one to prepare the morning meal.

IMG_20240815_083428~3.jpg

WOW 😲, so I have to wash my two hands very well, as I prepared a delicious recipe in the morning, actually everyone was already hungry and waiting before the food was done 👍. It was delicious food know as BEANS which contains a higher source of protein, and also good for a healthy growth.

AFTERNOON🕑.!!

After I was done cooking and finished eating and consumpting the food, actually, i now found out that time is no longer by my side, because I have already planned on how to attend today children camping, but it was unfortunate that i couldn't meet up, so i now decided to have a little rest at the bed 🛏️, but i was so surprised how i now slept off.

So when I woke up I the afternoon period, I was so bored 🥱😴, to the extent that I now wanted to go back to the bed again to sleep for the second set, but I was able resiste such sprit of dullness. So what I did was to change my clothe, took my phone 🤳 and now went out.IMG_20240815_160351_190.jpg

IMG_20240815_160458_966.jpg

Everly, I was surprised to see that the new development at my area was truly in a good progress. At a point, the road constructors and the engineers pause ⏸️ there work on the way, everyone was like laying different complain to our humble and unique governor, in the person of, His Excellence. Dr. Alex Chioma Oti which is the current governor of Abia state. Then he had to send some one today to come and investigate on how proget has been working, truly, by so doing, that alone now makes them to be more faster and efficient.

IMG_20240815_160249_686.jpg

IMG_20240815_160039_870.jpg

IMG_20240815_155726_570.jpg

I now went around the town, and also the near by street which are still under construction 🚧, actually there is a lot of improvement, as you can see, almost all through along the road has been cleared, digged and filled with red mood sands and now is remaining for them to apply and now make use the concrete to build the road.

EVENING 🌃.!!!

IMG_20240815_160057_319.jpgThis was were the stopped for the moment

Actually, I got interested on what was exactly and currently i happening, I didn't wish to go home by that time, but i manage to, so when i was coming back, i now took the final pictures of the day, i captured the unfinished point where the stopped, so that the next time I will check, i would be able to identify were the stop last and now compare how fast the are.

IMG_20240815_160314_690.jpgThis Particular construction vehicles is used for carrying of sands and heavy loads
This is used for grading the groundIMG_20240815_160249_686.jpg

IMG_20240815_155618_261.jpg

The last picture that I captured was, all the facilities and equipment that the were making use of in construction of road. well, as i said earlier before now that i was surprised to see how far that the had gone in the construction, the are really trying in terms of solid equipments like;

  • Construction vehicles
  • Construction working tools &
  • Materials

I really love the way the import new construction vehicles 🚜👷🚧 so that there will be efficient and adequate tools for the construction and it will motivate the constructors also.

InShot_20240816_003232078.jpg

The last but not the list, that happened was that, on my way coming back home 🏠, I didn't have the appetite to eat the remaining beans that I cooked which was left on the pot, but i was acting having a double mind if my siblings meant have finished it up, so what I did was to buy a *pepper soup with agidi and enough meat inside it, so this was what i now ate in the evening when I came back together with my siblings.

CONCLUSION

I hope you enjoyed my dairy post, and I believed you really love the new development in my area, WOW 😲, thank you also for giving through my post, i really appreciate.
See you in my next blog.

Thankyou ❤️

Cc.
@josepha
@goodybest
@richy20

Sort:  
 15 days ago 

I so much enjoyed this your dairy game and I also commend the governor for his great work to the state .

 15 days ago 

Welcome dear,

 14 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community. Make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, and use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25% ❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments section.

Verified by: @firyfaiz

 14 days ago 

Thanks for your help response and for verifying my post.

Cc.
@firyfaiz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47