Hot news contest 9:big delegation to the community

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Adobe_Express_20230101_1724510_1.png

Hello, dear friends of hot news community, am really delighted and happy to join in this great contest, I know it's December and lots of people traveled and which means that massive people will not be active in every community in steemit. According to today's theme, we are to share our view about delegation to the community, but I will like to break it all down by first answering the meaning of delegation in steemit.

Delegation in steemit simply means, it means by a person cheerfully donating his or her steempower to a particular user in other to help them grow or get more support from them.

Delegating to a particular account simply means that you want the account or community to grow and become a better place to share your posts and get satisfying reward.

My thought on the above statement

I can say that I totally agree with this above statement, it is really good to delegate big to a community than small. You should wipe away the mind that you will use it to vote and get more profit, you should delegate big to the community so that it can be of help to everyone.

Delegating big to the community will make it easy for the newbies to come in and become successful, it will help the vote to rise and the hunger for vote of everyone will reduce and steemit will be a better platform for everyone.
To conclude this part of this post, I must say that I concur with the above statement and my main reason is that, delegating big to the community will not only bring big support, but it will help to bring unity and peace between the steemians. Also it will help to entice people around to know that steemit is the best platform.

How many delegates are suitable for the community each month

I can equally say in this part that the number of delegates should not be countered, reason is because the steemians who are willing to delegate should delegate, and does who don't feel like delegating their sp should not.

Steemit is a decentralized platform, where steemains do what they want to do and at any time, so I can only say that the number of delegate of each community should not be limited, anyone who wants to support a community should cheerfully do so.

Those it mean that there will be a distortion of the votes later,which is done by the selected community

I don't really think there should be a distortion of the vote, if any of these should ever happen, I think the answer should be coming from the community.

But to come to a conclusion, I think that the vote should be given equally, and not distributing it based on those who give higher amount of delegation to the community, it should be given accordingly as these will go a long way to help strengthen and build the newbies to do more for the community.

If I had to choose the answer agree or not??what will you choose

I will rather go with yes, I think we should do more for the community because they sacrifice a lot to see that we grow in the community, they host contests with their own steem as a gift to those that will win.

They distribute votes and tell the steemit team how skillful we are in making posts, so with all these things I think that we should do more for the community in any small way we can to make steem big and bigger the coming years.

I will like to invite @graceani,@vincent100,@ricy20 to participate in this very contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84