Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week #1 |All About My Job by @chopper46||club5050

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemians

A few days ago I read a post posted by the @hot.news account about a themed contest ALL ABOUT MY JOB, after studying some of the directions given in the post I decided to participate in the contest

What are your duties at work or your daily activities

I am a truck driver, but what distinguishes me from other drivers is that I don't have a fixed truck for me to drive, in other words, I am an absorption driver

Picsart_22-07-20_17-21-25-185.jpg

I do not have fixed working hours, this job requires me to be ready whenever I am needed, this is because of my duty as a delivery service

For example, someone ordered bricks to me and had to arrive in the morning, while the trip to the place of the order took up to 5 hours of travel, automatically I had to leave at midnight, That's the reason I don't have a specific work schedule

The goods that I deliver are generally materials for making houses or buildings, including bricks, sand, coral, and so on

Picsart_22-07-20_17-20-11-945.jpg
Load the soil to make bricks

Picsart_22-07-20_17-22-47-033.jpg
Load coral with friends in krueng sawang
location

Picsart_22-07-20_17-19-27-510.jpg
Load sand in the interior of bireun

Almost every day I get a call from my friend to replace him driving the truck, I have been doing this activity for about a year, although it is quite tiring I do it sincerely and humbly, the results can be said to be quite satisfying

What is the biggest obstacle you have ever experienced while doing this activity

Many things have happened to me when I did this job, talking about truck drivers, life is at stake in doing this activity

I've been through a few calamities but it's far from being life threatening and I'm very grateful for that

Picsart_22-07-20_17-23-48-781.jpg
Stuck in an old well

As seen in the photo, I was trapped in an old well when I was about to dismantle the steel soil, the host who didn't know this made me stuck for almost a full day there

Picsart_22-07-20_17-18-52-727.jpg
Caught up in the tide
location

I was also caught in a tidal wave when I was about to load sea sand for brick production, luckily I was able to tie the chain to my friend's truck on the mainland so that my truck was not consumed by the tide

Those are some things that I've experienced every job, of course, has its own risks, apart from that, I'm still very grateful to be able to work to meet my needs

What is your biggest hope in the future regarding your activities

In the future I really hope that one day I will have my own truck, so I can create my own job and don't have to depend too much on my friends

In the future I really hope that one day I will have my own truck, so I can create my own job and don't have to depend too much on my friends

That's my biggest wish for the future, thank you for reading my post

I also invited my friend @itikna09 to enter this contest

My best regards to @radjasalman @alee75 @hot.news

Thank you

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Club5050
🟢
1
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
1.8
Total Score
7,8/10
Voting CSI[ ? ] (0.00 % self, 9 upvotes, 8 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
July 21, 2022
O'clock01.42 PM (Indonesian Time)
Get Upvote10
Valid Comments from Other Users1
Note
Your profession is very challenging and interesting. Please upvote and comment on other people's posts so that you look more active on the platform by interacting with other users. Use your VP to support others. You must use the tags according to the contest instructions and write them correctly.
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your feedback and input🙏🙏🙏

 2 years ago 

Your activities really inspire us. Has your truck managed to get out of trouble? hopefully all your work will run smoothly without any problems.

 2 years ago 

Thank you, mr. @ridwan, Alhamdulillah everything went well

 2 years ago 

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11