"Contest Alert!!! || "My Wallet/Purse".

WALLET/PURSE

Source

Hello friends how are you doing? I hope you're doing well!
Let me start by explaining what a purse is. A purse is a bag that you carry around with you. The size of a purse can be small or big depending on what you would like to carry. Personally, I don't like a big purse and I don't like a very small one either. I prefer to carry a purse that contains the essential things I need to carry about.

ESSENTIAL ITEMS IN MY PURSE


Essential items in my purse are things that are important. Items in my purse includes; cash, my pepper spray, my house and shop keys, my oil perfume, my ATM card, my powder, my mirror and lip gloss.
pexels-dina-nasyrova-2006209-3808249.jpg
Source

As a woman you need to be conscious of your environment and be security conscious so I carry my pepper spray with me always. I also carry my powder, and my lip gloss because there is how I sweat during the day and I decide to use my powder and lip gloss, I love to look good always. I carry my keys because they are important and I also carry my ATM card in case I am out of cash, I can easily make withdrawals and go on with my activities for the day. I carry my oil perfume because I love scenting nice.

CHOOSING MY PURSE


I believe that choosing a purse has to do with what you want to use purse for. I am sure that every woman will choose a purse that fits their style. I choose a purse that can contain all the items I go out with on daily basis and also fits my style.
pexels-unpoquitodefoto-26839977.jpg
Source

MY EXPERIENCE


I have lost my purse before and it was on my way to church for a morning program. I left my house by 6a.m. nigerian time and boarded a tricycle to my church, on my way two guys stopped the tricycle and entered. On arrival at my destination I stopped the driver and went down and suddenly one guy from inside the tricycle snatch my purse immediately and the tricyclist moved the vehicle in high speed. It was quite early in the morning and there was nothing I could really do than to scream but no help could come, only one man came and consoled me. Immediately after the incident, I went straight to my bank to deactivate my ATM card. I also went to a SIM registration center to retrieve my line and block my old line so that the thieves will not access my account through my phone number.

MY THREE MOST IMPORTANT ITEMS IN MY PURSE


My choice of three things I cannot step out without are;

  1. My ATM card with some cash
  2. My keys
  3. Pepper spray.
    These three items are of utmost importance to me and I cannot step out without them.

I invite
@blessedbee
@usoro01
@vickyson
@echuku to join this contest.

Thanks for visiting my blog💕

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48