INTRODUCE MYSELF - MY NEW JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)


Hello steemains,

I am new members of this platform and this community. I hope you are all support me.So thank you first.

I would like to thank you for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself. My name is MD.Rashel Khan .I am 23 years old.
I am from Bangladesh🇧🇩.

How are you all? I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of Allah. I am a new member of this Steemit community. I didn't know much about this platform. I learn about this platform from a friend of mine. My friend is encouraging me to work on this platform. I am also interested in working on this site under his inspiration. Hopefully I will enjoy working on this site a lot more. This is my first post. If there is any mistake in my first post, everyone will look at me with a look of forgiveness.

INTRODUCE MYSELF:

IMG_20220808_210450.jpg

My name is Russel Khan. I was born in 1999 now I am 23 years old.I was born in Bangladesh, my native place is under Mirpur Police Station, Kushtia District.I am currently studying in Kushtia Government College Honors First Year Political Science DepartmentI am preparing for my honors first year exam because here I have to get a good number and a good greeting because of which I am now more focused on my studies.

IMG_20220808_210506.jpg

Now I am single person, I love my life very much and I enjoy my life with my friends. I like to hang out with my friends because my friends are my everything because without friends in life life becomes very stagnant. That's why I love my friends very much.

IMG_20220808_210739.jpg

You see them in this picture. They are my friends. I am always with them. They are very kind people. They are always free with me. They always treat me well and treat me well. They are always by my side. I wish everyone had a friend like thatA friend who needs and knows everyone can help him a lot in times of danger and they can always be by his side like this.

IMG_20220808_211708.jpg

I went for a walk with my friends a few days ago in a park there was a canal-bill type where there was a boat, some of us friends went around in that boat and had a lot of fun and had a great day and we stayed awake in that park. There were many beautiful beautiful thingsWe are very fascinated and I like these things very much but the best thing is that we all got to go on this boat trip together and it was one of my life that I will go on a boat trip in that park which is my dream come true because it's a dream since my childhood. That was that I traveled by boatI will and visiting this park made my dream come true thanks to my friends who encouraged me to go here.

IMG_20220808_211643.jpg

But after getting off this boat I was scared because I have never been on a boat before and because of that I don't know how to swim so if something happens to the boat I can swim to the top because of which my day passed with a lot of fear but the joy was more than the fear because I had many friends there they helped medid and inspired that nothing will happen to the boat we can travel well and we can travel very well by the grace of Allah and through our travel I have fulfilled my purpose of this boat trip.

FOOD:

I like to eat a lot along with traveling. My favorite foods include biryani, khichuri, beef, goat meat, tea-coffee, etc.

BBQ PARTY WITH FRIENDS:

IMG_20220808_211725.jpg

We had a barbeque party with my friends a few days ago. In the night, I am trying to show you some scenes of it. In this barbeque party, it took a whole chicken and some parts of the chicken to be cut apart, spices and many other things were baked in the fire and through this, the barbeque was made. was andThis food was very tasty and we all ate it happily with friends. It was very tasty food.

IMG_20220808_211753.jpg

DRINKS TEA :

Among these drinks, I like tea the most because it has many good qualities. I don't get sleepy when I work. I can work by drinking tea because there are many useful things that are made from tea leaves in Bangladesh. Because of this, the leaves have many nutritional propertiesIt works very well for our body and it helps people to get rid of addiction if a person is busy with work and if he gets sleepy then if he has a cup of hot tea then he gets sleepy and he can finish his work very easily due to which Which to me is considered as very good food.

IMG_20220808_215748.jpg

We went to have tea with my friends. I like milk tea. We have two types of tea here, one is red tea and the other is milk tea.

But I like to drink tea more in the winter time, the environment is a bit cold in the winter time of youth and in this cold environment it is a lot of fun and joy to drink a little hot tea.

Why i want to work on this platform?

I’m totally new to this platform so a little like what it was at first. At first I didn't know much about this platform but now I am slowly learning a lot. Nice to meet you at the first stage of this platform.
Yet owning one is still beyond the reach of the average person. Where people from all over the world work together, I have seen different working communities here. Other than that, all these communities are well known about a country and the culture of a country. This is a good aspect that I like. It’s also a community where people from all over the world come together to try to share their experiences and come up with something new. I came here with this effort so that I can share my talents and experiences. I also want to do something much better here. Everyone will pray that I succeed in my endeavors.
Hopefully I have shared my own experience enough. Still, if any of you have anything to ask me. You can ask in the comments section and I will try my best to respond as soon as possible.My work on this platform will be easier with the love and support of all of you. So I hope you all support.

I would like to thank my friends who introduced & encouraged me to join with this amazing community.

Ask for guidance, direction and support from the Community Manager:

@radjasalman | @alee75 | @fantvwiki| @ubongudofot @heriadi| @hot.news

Cc. @pennsif
@adollaraday

Best Regard,
@bdboy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34