Photo contest - My favorite season is to travel in the winter

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. Today I am presenting to you which season I like to travel and I am participating in a beautiful photo contest in your community. I am inviting two of my friends to participate in this beautiful contest. I hope they will all participate in the contest. @farid21. @marufa1

Picsart_22-01-10_17-20-46-337.jpg

In this episode I have presented below what I am going to share with you in the form of short title.

  • Why winter is the perfect time to travel?
  • Why I like to travel in winter?
  • What time should you travel?

Hello friends today I am presenting to you why I like to travel in winter? I am writing a beautiful story among you by presenting my own picture along with some pictures of mustard field collected from my grandmother's house. Winter is the best time to travel not only in our country but also in different countries of the world. And I also like to travel a lot in winter. The fun of traveling with family in winter is different. I went to visit my grandmother's house with my family this week and I enjoyed traveling in winter.

Picsart_22-01-11_19-42-55-070.jpg

Here I was traveling along the mustard field. At that time a very nice scent was wafting from the mustard field. I have never smelled anything like this before. I mean, I've never been to a mustard field in the winter. You see such a beautiful scent and such a beautiful view is not possible to find in any other season except winter. So winter is my favorite time to travel.

Picsart_22-01-11_19-48-05-002.jpg

In my opinion all people should travel in winter. Winter is the best time to visit different beaches and seas. I visited Kuakata once in winter, the largest beach in Bangladesh. When you go around the sea in winter, it feels less cold and the sea water is very hot.

Picsart_22-01-11_19-49-09-529.jpg

Here in the picture you can see a very beautiful scene. The picture of the mustard field contains a picture of the whole field and several pictures I have presented to you before. Such a scene is not seen in any other season. Only at this time after paddy cultivation, potato and mustard are cultivated in the land. Mustard trees look very beautiful. I want you to come and visit us one day to see this captivating and beautiful view of rural Bengal. I am really happy to share a beautiful travel story with you. Thank you all.

camera / samsung

48 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh

Other device

Camera Model / Canon EOS 600D

18 / MP

ISO 100-6400 sensitivity

Location / Bangladesh

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We appreciate the valuable information you have shared in this post. Keep sharing high quality posts on Steem-travelers.

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Espectaculares fotografías, me encantaron 😃 feliz día

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79