"TRAVELLING MADE ME RELAX" by @kyrie1234 #club5050

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

Good day travellers!

9B92EFAF-9AC8-4415-968C-04223117ACD8.jpeg

@kyrie1234 here, a novice in this community. By the way my real name is Marnie Cuyag of Cebu, Philippines and a public school teacher for 9 years already. I am a steemian for almost 4 years already and I am proud to be one. I can say that @steemit had helped me a lot not only financially but emotionally as well. It hone me at my best, and I really appreciated what steemit had done to my life.

4DD7C83D-EFEA-40CF-B33B-2F09495FF5C5.jpeg

My hubby is a rider where in fact he has two moto-rider's team the "Cebu Adventures Team" and the "OFW Group". There main goal is to roam around cebu and discover how beautiful Cebu is. And that is why I could say that I am perfect in this community because I had lots to share.

03B178B9-CE8E-4FC8-99F7-2F0C70DF76FC.jpeg

One of the tourist spot here in Cebu that we visited is what they called the Transcentral Highway or commonly known as TCH. It is very nice especially to the moyo riders and cery challenging as well because the road forms like a snake and this is not good to go when you are still a beginner rider. The place is only for the expert rider.

F9671243-6FBF-415E-9318-1F52C5516656.jpeg

We also visited the Bamboo Forest in Medellin... And I tell you, it is a prrfect place to relax.

Many more travels to share with you all soon!

The Lady Traveller,

@kyrie1234

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


About the Author

Aloha! @kyrie1234 is a Public Highschool Teacher handling in Grade 9 Math. She is the adviser of Grade 9- Special Science Class. She has a daughter who is 2 years old. She loves to explore the world and see its wonders. She wants to learn cooking and baking. She also loves different artworks and admires them. Again, thank you for the support.

Achievement 1 Entry

Sort:  

nice miga.. daghan jud kag ma share kay ang laag sinimana😁

dili pud miga ug walay sapot ra haha

Nice shots miga!

 2 years ago 

Hey,

Thank you very much for sharing your post in Steem-Travelers. We enjoyed reading it a lot :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

thank you so much team for recognizing my post,

 2 years ago 

Traveling makes people relax a lot. Gives a lot of joy. Every human being should travel.
Thank you.

#Travelers-say

Diffinitely... It made us time to relax and forget all our worries

I am amazed at your courage. You seem to be standing at the very top. If you fall from there, it will be a loss.
#travelers-say

hihi, i need to be very extra careful dam so I will not fall...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71