Steem-Travelers || I'm a Travel Lover and I'm a Part of #CLUB100❤️

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

Hello steem traveler friends who are there!❤️
Introduce my self. My name is Fitria Winanda. You can call me Nanda. I have a hobby of writing, especially articles and poetry. Since childhood when I was in elementary school, I used to write a diary in my pocket book. It tells about the things that happen in the daily life of my life.

8A13A066-EC83-4CAF-93CF-26706888DB91.jpeg

Currently, I am still actively writing. Some of my books, articles, and poems have been published in several campus magazines. Currently, I am also pursuing a master's degree at a university in Lhokseumawe City.

Currently, I am a teacher. Teachers for my children at home and teachers for my students at school. However, I am actively writing on steemit as a place for development and my hobbies and writing talents.

41447AAB-BD64-4C13-BB9F-7783EDE8D3D6.jpeg

Apart from writing, I also love traveling. I like walks especially those that show natural scenery. Because with nature, I feel more peaceful and healthy. Besides that I feel freer and my mind becomes happier and calmer.

Accidentally, some time ago I read several posts in this community, one of which is @papi.mati. Starting from the comments that tagged and commented on my writing until finally I saw his account and saw interesting posts and according to my traveler's hobbies. Indirectly, his post spurred my adrenaline to shop to be active and creative in writing in this community. Thanks @papi.mati.

I am a woman who is also a hobby everywhere. When I was in college, almost every week I went on vacation with my friends. Good to the sea, lake, river and others. However, due to limited time and busyness and attachment to family when it arrives, I spend more time taking care of and completing household matters while taking advantage of my free time to write posts on steemit.

In the past, I used to travel a lot with my family and friends. In this post, I want to show you also some of the places I visited this year. Last June I had a vacation to Mount Salak with friends. Mount Salak is one of the tourist destinations in the northern Aceh region. The weather there is foggy and cool with natural views of green mountains and body forests with the outskirts of the city. cold atmosphere is also foggy, can make the mind calm while enjoying a cup of warm coffee.

6ACC05AB-8463-4587-898E-A02672B2D00C.jpeg

Then last July, I also went on vacation with office friends where I teach at Takegon. We visited various places there, one of which was the Lukup Badak rafting tour. This white water rafting can be used as a recommendation for every tourist who wants to enjoy an adrenaline-pumping tour with family and friends because the current is a little heavy plus the fresh air adds to the enjoyment of traveling.

42B3BBF1-2525-4116-8040-39E981867EBC.jpeg

Laut Tawar Lake in Takengon, Central Aceh. Laut Tawar Lake is a lake and tourist area located in the Gayo Highlands, Central Aceh Regency, Aceh. The advantage of Lake Laut Tawar is that the natural panorama is very beautiful because around the lake there are green hills when it is the rainy season. The weather there is quite cool and cold for friends who want to visit Takengon City.

9F9245A7-9E4A-4394-A84C-2858DBC65211.jpeg

That's how i am in this great community. I will try to help this community as much as I can. The way I can do it is by actively posting, voting, and making positive comments to fellow steem traveler followers.

cc:
@willeusz ADMIN Admin | 500 SP Delegator
@papi.mati Admin Admin | Delegate 7000 SP
@ponpase MOD Moderator | 200 SP delegate

Sort:  

Saya ingin sekali kesana seperti jejak anda bersenang senang di wisata Gayo takegon salam kenal ..😍😃

 2 years ago 

Benar. Wisata gayo menyajikan jejak-jejak kerinduan dan kenangan. Ditambah gerimis dan cuaca sejuknya, membuat kebahagian bersama orang terdekat semakin terasa. Semoga anda bisa segera kembali ke Takengon ☺️

Salam kenal kembali ya 🙏🏻

🤗. Sama sama...@fwinanda @steeem -wariors

#Club5050

Nice to know about you✨.. I look forward to hearing more from you 🌸

 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much! Nice to meet you here too ☺️ I will come back and tell about my vacation story 🥰

 2 years ago 

Hey,

Thank you very much for sharing your post in Steem-Travelers. We enjoyed reading it a lot :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much 🙏🏻☺️

Mantappppp bulutt,,, celamat celamat celamat...

 2 years ago 

maaci ❤️

Such a great and so beautiful Clicking the Every one shoot. I was impressed by your great clicking and Your Traveling style.
Keep good enjoy to all moments.
God bless you.😊❤😊

Your Beloved: @arslanaj

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the appreciation and best wishes. May the days and journey of your life always be pleasant ️🙏☺️

No Need dear just keep smile always in happy life.👍❤😊

 2 years ago 

Aamiin ☺️🙏🏻

Ameen❤🤗❤

Yuk berangkat cut bulut gengs...😍

 2 years ago 

Yuk gengs! Ke bali, mandalika, atau ujongblang? 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15