A my favorite way to travel? || 10% Payment to @hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hello Steemit Friends!!

Good morning steemit lovers, I hope you are always in good condition and successful in Steemit. On this beautiful morning meet me again @fikar22 who will share a little story about my favorite way to travel, to take part in the contest created by @hive-111293 in the #steem-travellers community.

IMG_20210926_183754_824.jpg

Traveling by two-wheeled vehicle

What's your favorite way to travel?


My favorite way to travel?... I prefer to ride a two-wheeled vehicle, because if we travel it is easier to avoid traffic jams and our journey will be faster to get to our destination and there is another time when we drive a train we can enjoy the fresh air with a view -The natural scenery is so amazing, this is something to my personality in traveling more comfortably using two-wheeled vehicles.

When traveling I prefer to walk with family or friends than alone to go, all this because when we go to a place for vacation it is more fun to be busy with family or friends, we can enjoy togetherness, laugh at each other together and if we travel with family or friends then we will not be lonely to happily have fun.

For traveling on vacation I prefer to plan on a trip where I want to go and where I want to plan a trip so that it is easy for the specified date and the place to be visited to be more comfortable to get ready on the planned day, a planning of a compact for we travel because the plan is a determination for us to travel with a predetermined destination.

Remini20210926_210301444.jpg

Traveling with friends for vacation

When traveling on vacation with my friends, I prefer moments of togetherness in a compactness when we want to enjoy food or drinks, we often go on vacation to a place where we enjoy togetherness and eat together with one taste in the solidarity of all of us.

IMG_20210926_141136_576.jpg

Enjoying food with friends


This is just my personal participation in the contest "What is your favorite way to travel?" created by @hive-111293. Thank you for your time to visiting my blog. I hope you all like what I share and I also want to say a big thank you to all my friends who have helped me so far.

I invited 2 of my friends to participate in the Contest "What is your favorite way to travel?"

Device Information

Camera UsedVivo Y30
CategoryTraveling
Photographyvacation trip
LocationAceh-Indonesia
Photografer@fikar22

Find the success you can and find the love that can make you happy

Greetings from @fikar22

Sort:  

Looks Very Enjoyable Your Trip Friend

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much ☺️

You are welcome, friend

 3 years ago 

Same-same

Thank you very much for participating in the contest! I agree with you that traveling with others is more fun. I don't know how to ride a motorbike (it would be fun to learn that someday) but I do enjoy bicycles, which is just the cheaper and much slower version of the bike :D

this publication is free of plagiarism ✔️

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir
I hope that someday you can try to ride a motorcycle, so you know how cool it is that we can travel using a motorcycle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47