Betterlife - The Diary Game (10-04-2022) ||

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

Betterlife - The Diary Game.


Dear friends,

How are you all? I am fine by the grace of God. I wish you all the best.


I am aksh mahmud. I am a citizen of Bangladesh.This is my another post in this community. I really enjoy joining this community. By joining this community, I hope to get a chance to share some good posts. I will be able to learn something good and new.


Assalamu Alaikum


Today is Sunday . Date 10/04/2022

Today I am sharing daily Diary Game with you. I hope you like it.

Morning.


I couldn't get up very early today. It is too late to wake up. So I didn’t go out for a walk today. I go to the roof and take care of my roof garden.After caring for the roof garden, I returned home and washed my hands and face. I wash my hands and face and sit down for breakfast. After breakfast I drink a cup of red tea.After drinking red tea, everyone reads the newspaper. After reading the newspaper for a while, they leave home and go to the shop.

img_20220330_153715_0.jpg

Litchi trees in my garden.

Noon.


I go to the shop at noon and work in the shop.Now a lot of work in the store. Lots of customer crowd. So I am very busy in the store. Sometimes I go out to drink red tea and come back to the shop to work like this in the afternoon.It's too late for me to have lunch today because of the workload in the store. After lunch I have no rest in the store for a while.Today my friend came to my shop, I talked to him for a long time, then we had tea and chat with him outside for a while, then it was evening.

img_20220402_154756_8.jpg

img_20220402_154745_5.jpg

My friend is sitting on a tool in the middle of the crowd in front of the tea shop and the tea shop.

In the afternoon.


I didn't do much in the afternoon because my friend came. Then a lot of crowd in the store. So in the afternoon I go out for a few minutes and just walk. Then he came to the shop again and joined the work.

img_20220410_174725_1.jpg

I took the picture from the front of the shop while walking in the afternoon..

Night


I closed the shop and came back home without any delay. I worked hard in the shop today. So my body is very tired. I come home, wash my hands and face, talk to my family and rest.Then everyone eats dinner together. After dinner everyone sits together and watches TV and talks. I work online without watching TV for a long time. I fall asleep after working online for many nights.

img_20220406_020452_6.jpg

Dinner.

Friends, this is my daily diary which I shared with you. I am new to your community may be my mistake. Forgive me if I have made a mistake. You will all be fine . Pray for me. See you, with another post.

THANK YOU EVERYONE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46