Betterlife - The Diary Game (05-04-2022)

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

Betterlife - The Diary Game.


Dear friends,

How are you all? I am fine by the grace of God. I wish you all the best.


I am aksh mahmud. I am a citizen of Bangladesh.This is my another post in this community. I really enjoy joining this community. By joining this community, I hope to get a chance to share some good posts. I will be able to learn something good and new.


Assalamu Alaikum


Today is Tuesday . Date 05/04/2022

Today I am sharing daily Diary Game with you. I hope you like it.

Morning.


Like every day today I woke up very early in the morning. I get up in the morning and go to the bathroom as usual. I clean my hands and face very nicely with soap. Then I clean the teeth by applying toothpaste on the toothbrush.I get up in the morning to wash my hands and face, my body is very refreshed, then I come inside the house for breakfast and have breakfast. Today's breakfast was khichuri. Khichuri is my favorite food.After breakfast I go out for a walk. I walk for about an hour. Then I come back home. When I come back home I take care of the trees in the roof garden and water the roots of the trees.After tending the trees, I came downstairs and entered the bathroom and took a nice bath. I take a bath, get dressed and leave home for my shop.

img_20220403_181818_6.jpg

Breakfast.

Noon.


When I come to the shop, I put the clothes neatly arranged in the shop. Eid is ahead, so many new clothes have come to our store on the occasion of Eid. I arrange them neatly.Then go out and have a cup of red tea. Come back to the store after tea. Crowds of many customers in the store. On the occasion of Eid, the customer is very brave. I sell store clothes to many customers.Then I have lunch. After eating, I pay attention to the work of the shop again. After dealing with the customer, it becomes afternoon.

img_20220403_184209_8.jpg

img_20220403_181827_6.jpg

Lunch.

In the afternoon.


I couldn't get out this afternoon because of the crowd of customers. I only came out of the store once to have tea. After tea I went back to the store.

img_20220405_172153_6.jpg

img_20220404_165342_4.jpg

My picture in the store. And new dress.

Night


After working in the shop, I close the shop at night. The vehicle was stolen for the purpose of closing the shop and returning home. I drove to the port near my house to buy some vegetables. Bought some vegetables from the port.After buying vegetables I came back home. When I come back home, I wash my hands and face and rest for a while. After resting, I watch TV with my family. After watching TV, everyone eats dinner together.After dinner, I work online for many nights. After working online, I fall asleep.

img_20211016_114252_7.jpg

img_20211016_114228_2.jpg

Dinner.

Friends, this is my daily diary which I shared with you. I am new to your community may be my mistake. Forgive me if I have made a mistake. You will all be fine . Pray for me. See you, with another post.

THANK YOU EVERYONE

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This yellow rice is the same as food in Indonesia😁

Oh that's right !! Glad to know. Thanks.

 2 years ago 

Hi friend.

Plagiarism-freeYES ✔️
#steemexclusiveYES ✔️
#club5050YES ✔️ (NEW USER)
Verified userNO 🚫
Bot-freeYES ✔️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46